Workplace Learning & Development

Promoting Employee and Organizational Growth and Development
(413) 545-1787

Alexander Therkelsen

Alexander Therkelsen

Alex is the Logistics/IT Specialist for the Procurement Office.

Instructor Courses:

Title Date
BuyWays Requisitioning Tuesday, September 13, 2016
BuyWays Requisitioning Friday, October 14, 2016
BuyWays Requisitioning Tuesday, November 8, 2016
BuyWays Requisitioning Tuesday, November 15, 2016
BuyWays Requisitioning Tuesday, December 13, 2016
BuyWays Walk-in Session Thursday, November 3, 2016
BuyWays Walk-in Session Thursday, November 17, 2016
BuyWays Walk-in Session Wednesday, November 30, 2016
BuyWays Walk-in Session Thursday, December 15, 2016
BuyWays Walk-in Session Thursday, January 12, 2017
BuyWays Walk-in Session Thursday, January 26, 2017
BuyWays Walk-in Session Thursday, February 9, 2017