Workplace Learning & Development

Promoting Employee and Organizational Growth and Development
(413) 545-1787

Alexander Therkelsen

Alexander Therkelsen

Alex is the Logistics/IT Specialist for the Procurement Office.

Instructor Courses:

Title Date
BuyWays Requisitioning Wednesday, August 9, 2017
BuyWays Requisitioning Tuesday, September 12, 2017
BuyWays Requisitioning Tuesday, October 10, 2017
BuyWays Requisitioning Tuesday, November 14, 2017
BuyWays Requisitioning Tuesday, December 12, 2017
BuyWays Requisitioning Tuesday, January 9, 2018
BuyWays Walk-in Session Thursday, August 10, 2017
BuyWays Walk-in Session Wednesday, August 23, 2017
BuyWays Walk-in Session Wednesday, September 6, 2017
BuyWays Walk-in Session Tuesday, September 19, 2017