Links
Faculty

Faculty

Laura Briggs

Professor & Chair

ljbriggs@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W401B South College


View Bio

ljbriggs@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W401B South College


View Bio

Kiran Asher

Associate Professor

kasher@umass.edu

(413) 545-6656


W467 South College


View Bio

kasher@umass.edu

(413) 545-6656


W467 South College


View Bio

Alexandrina Deschamps

Associate Professor

afd@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-1958


W411 South College


View Bio

afd@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-1958


W411 South College


View Bio

Lezlie Frye

Lecturer/Associate Director of Graduate Program

lfrye@umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W475 South College


View Bio

lfrye@umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W475 South College


View Bio

Miliann Kang

Associate Professor (on leave Fall 2017/Spring 2018)

mkang@umass.edu


W469 South College


View Bio

mkang@umass.edu


W469 South College


View Bio

Kirsten Leng

Assistant Professor

kleng@umass.edu


W417 South College


View Bio

kleng@umass.edu


W417 South College


View Bio

Svati Shah

Associate Professor

svatipshah@wost.umass.edu


W413 South College Academic Facility


View Bio

svatipshah@wost.umass.edu


W413 South College Academic Facility


View Bio

Stina Soderling

Lecturer

ssoderling@umass.edu


W473 South College


View Bio

ssoderling@umass.edu


W473 South College


View Bio

Banu Subramaniam

Professor (on leave Fall 2017/Spring 2018)

banu@wost.umass.edu


W409 South College


View Bio

banu@wost.umass.edu


W409 South College


View Bio

Angie Willey

Assistant Professor

awilley@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W407 South College


View Bio

awilley@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W407 South College


View Bio

Elizabeth Williams

Lecturer

ewwilliams@umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W415 South College


View Bio

ewwilliams@umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W415 South College


View Bio