sign up for a webinar or info session

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Choosing the right online bachelor's degree completion program is a big decision. Our free in-person information sessions and webinars can help by providing you with information and guidance, and giving you the opportunity to ask questions and get advice.  Led by an experienced UWW staff member who herself finished her bachelor's degree at the age of 35, you will learn about UMass UWW while in the good company of your peers- other adults who want to finish their college degrees.

We conduct in-person information sessions at UMass Amherst and in the surrounding community. We host free information webinars regularly. If our upcoming dates don't work for you, keep checking back. 

upcoming information webinars

It's easy to participate in a webinar. You just need a computer with high speed internet access and speakers. Let us know you'll be joining us and we'll email you simple instructions. 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

5:30 - 6:30 PM (eastern time) WEBINAR

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

5:30 - 6:30 PM (eastern time) WEBINAR

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

5:30 - 6:30 PM (eastern time) WEBINAR

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

5:30 - 6:30 PM (eastern time) WEBINAR

Thursday, January 11, 2018

5:30 - 6:30 PM (eastern time) WEBINAR

Thursday, February 15, 2018

5:30 - 6:30 PM (eastern time) WEBINAR

Thursday, March 15, 2018

5:30 - 6:30 PM (eastern time) WEBINAR

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

5:30 - 6:30 PM (eastern time) WEBINAR

upcoming in-person info sessions

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

5:30 - 7:00 PM UMass Center at Springfield, Tower Square, 1500 Main Street, Springfield, MA 01115

Saturday, September 9, 2017

10 - 11:30 AM UWW Main Office, 100 Venture Way, Suite 200, Hadley, MA 01035

sign up.

Fill out this simple webform, choose the date you want, and hit submit! It's that simple, and we'll send you an email reminder and directions for the in-person information session or instructions for the webinar.