heading
link bar

 

UWN STEERING COMMITTEE

2011 / 2012

Carey Simos, UWN Chair & Database Manager
School of Public Health & Health Sciences
Arnold House
545-2526
csimos@schoolph.umass.edu

Ruth Allis, UWN Fellowship Coordinator
Microbiology, 203 Morrill IV N
545-2051
rallis@microbio.umass.edu

Vanessa Kehler, UWN Publicity Coordinator
Human Resources
Goodell Building
545-0219
vkeh@admin.umass.edu

Lisa Groth, Charitable Events Coordinator
Polymer Science & Engineering
120 Conte Polymer,
577-9120
lgroth@polysci.umass.edu

Kelly Martula, External Relations Coordinator
Financial Aid Services
Whitmore Building
kmartula@finaid.umass.edu

Glenda Pons, Membership Coordinator
Environmental Health & Safety
Draper Hall
577-3631
gpons@ehs.umass.edu

Linda Cahillane Smith, Web Site Manager
Creative Communications
Munson Hall
545-2874
lcsmith@admin.umass.edu

Nathalie McCormick, Secretary
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Memorial Hall
545-5487
nathalie@admin.umass.edu

Participation on the UWN Steering Committee is an important and rewarding experience. If you are interested, have any questions about membership or the UWN in general, please contact any of the current Steering Committee Members.

 

| contact | | testimonials | | steering committee | | photos |

 

 

 

home home members sponsors events