Maurianne Adams
Amherst Resident/Neighborhood Representative; Professor Emerita, UMass
Andrew Churchill
Executive Director, Lower Pioneer Valley Educational Collaborative; Amherst Town Meeting Member
Laura Fitch
Kraus-Fitch Architects, Amherst, MA
John Kuhn
Senior Principal, Kuhn Riddle Architects; Board of Directors, Amherst BID (co-chair, Housing)
Sally Linowski
Associate Dean Off-Campus Student Life
Douglas Marshall
Project Planner/Manager, Facilities & Campus Services
Ken Rosenthal
Resident and Neighborhood Representative; Hampshire College board member
Greg Stutsman
co-chair Amherst Housing and Sheltering Committee; Amherst Planning Board
Nathaniel Whitmal
Associate Professor, Communication Disorders

Economic Development

Clare Bertrand
Amherst Town Meeting Member; Amherst Office Park
Christine Gray-Mullen
Member, Amherst Planning Board
David Jensen
Professor, School of Computer Science
Sarah la Cour
Executive Director, Amherst Business Improvement District
Eric Nakajima
Director, Massachusetts Broadband Institute
Tripp Peake
General Partner, Long River Ventures
Bill Wooldridge
Director, Berthiaume Center for Entrepreneurship

Culture, Arts & Living

Marilyn Blaustein
Assistant Chancellor for Institutional Research
Oliver Broudy
Journalist/Director and Creator, Amherst Live
Carol Johnson
Executive Director, Amherst Cinema Arts Center
Sandy Litchfield
Assistant Professor, Architecture
Rene Theberge
Chair, Amherst Public Art Commission
Jane Wald
Executive Director, Emily Dickinson Museum

Housing, Steering Committee

Dawn Bond
Director of Student Services, Residential Life (co-chair, Housing)

Steering Committee

Alisa Brewer
Amherst Select Board
Nancy Buffone
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations (co-chair, UTAC Executive Committee)
Shane Conklin
Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities and Campus Services
John Kuhn
Senior Principal, Kuhn Riddle Architects; Board of Directors, Amherst BID (co-chair, Housing)
Eric Nakajima
Chair, Amherst Regional School Committee (co-chair, Economic Development)
David Ziomek
Assistant Town Manager (co-chair UTAC Executive Committee)

Economic Development, Steering Committee

James D. Capistran
Executive Director, UMass Innovation Institute (co-chair, Economic Development)

Culture, Arts & Living, Steering Committee

Shawn Farley
Director of Marketing, Fine Arts Center (co-chair, Culture, Arts & Living)


Geoff Kravitz
Director, Economic Development, Town of Amherst
Tony Maroulis
Executive Director of External Relations and University Events, UMass Amherst