University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Our Staff

Vice Chancellor's Office
(413) 545-8500
Whitmore 390, 181 Presidents Drive, Amherst, MA 01003
John Kennedy
Vice Chancellor for University Relations
(413) 545-8500
jkennedy@admin.umass.edu
Amy Glynn
Senior Director of Executive Communications/Executive Director of the Springfield-UMass Amherst Partnership
(413) 545-8500
aglynn@admin.umass.edu
Sally Shaffer
Administrative Secretary
(413) 577-1934
sshaffer@admin.umass.edu
External Relations and University Events
(413) 577-1101
Whitmore 305, 181 Presidents Drive, Amherst, MA 01003
Nancy Buffone
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations
(413) 577-1101
buffone@umass.edu
Tony Maroulis
Executive Director of External Relations and University Events
(413) 545-2574
tonymaroulis@umass.edu
Rebecca Dufault
Assistant Director of University Events
(413) 577-1101
rdufault@umass.edu
Eric Beal
Neighborhood Liaison
(413) 545-9931
ebeal@umass.edu
Kelly Hanlon
University Events Manager
(413) 577-1101
kmhanlon@umass.edu
Hope Keenan
University Events Manager
(413) 577-1101
hkeenan@umass.edu
Jennifer Page
UMACC Manager
(413) 577-1101
jpage@umass.edu
Melissa Cleary Pearson
Manager of Old Chapel
(413) 545-0080
clearypearson@umass.edu
Finance and Operations
(413) 545-4201
Whitmore 390, 181 Presidents Drive, Amherst, MA 01003
Sue Lorow
Executive Director of Finance and Operations
(413) 545-4201
slorow@admin.umass.edu
Terry Sall
Human Resources and Finance Associate
(413) 545-4894
tsall@admin.umass.edu
Marketing and New Business Development
(413) 545-8500
Munson Hall, 101 Hicks Way, Amherst, MA 01003
Sean Glennon
Interim Executive Director of Marketing and New Business Development
(413) 577-0847
glennon@admin.umass.edu
Karen J. Hayes
Director of Research Communications and Outreach
(413) 545-9586
khayes@admin.umass.edu
Nathanael Schildbach
Marketing Manager
(413) 545-5539
nates@admin.umass.edu
Anne Marie Morse
Marketing Coordinator
(413) 545-2723
ammorse@admin.umass.edu
Ryan Merclean
Social Media Manager
(413) 545-7151
rmerclean@umass.edu
Kelsey Duggan
Digital Creative Manager
(413) 577-1155
kduggan@umass.edu
News and Media Relations
(413) 545-0444
Munson Hall, 101 Hicks Way, Amherst, MA 01003
Ed Blaguszewski
Executive Director of Strategic Communications and Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
(413) 545-0444
edblag@admin.umass.edu
Mary Dettloff
Deputy Director of News & Media Relations
(413) 545-2500
mdettloff@umass.edu
Daniel Fitzgibbons
Associate Director
(413) 545-0444
djf@urd.umass.edu
Patrick Callahan
Associate News Editor/Writer
(413) 545-0496
pjcall@admin.umass.edu
Donna Blackney
Video Producer/Manager
(413) 545-7270
dblackney@umass.edu
Janet Lathrop
Associate News Editor/Science Writer
(413) 545-2989
jlathrop@admin.umass.edu
Crystal Maldonado
Diversity Communications Manager
(413) 577-9903
crystalmaldo@umass.edu
Larry Rivais
Associate News Editor/Writer
(413) 545-8985
lrivais@umass.edu
Jared Sharpe
Associate News Editor/Writer
(413) 545-3809
jsharpe@umass.edu
Nina Sossen
Associate News Editor - Digital Communications
(413) 577-4741
nsossen@umass.edu
Elizabeth Wilda
Producer/Director
(413) 545-2501
wilda@admin.umass.edu
Thomas Zimnowski
Media Production Coordinator
(413) 545-5767
tzimnowski@admin.umass.edu
University Communications
(413) 545-0123
Slobody Building, 101 University Drive, Amherst, MA 01002
Nancy Buffone
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations
(413) 577-1101
buffone@umass.edu
Joan Gloster
Clerk
(413) 545-0124
jgloster@umass.edu
University Communications - Client Services
(413) 545-0123
Slobody Building, 101 University Drive, Amherst, MA 01002
Kristen Barry-George
Client Services Manager
(413) 545-4567
kbarrygeorge@umass.edu
Susan Handlen
Project Management Coordinator
(413) 545-9694
shandlen@umass.edu
Rita Campbell
Business and Production Manager
(413) 545-1179
ritac@umass.edu
Brittany E. Hathaway
Digital Asset Coordinator
(413) 545-5197
bhathaway@umass.edu
University Communications - Design and Publications
(413) 545-0123
Slobody Building, 101 University Drive, Amherst, MA 01002
Matt Jasiorkowski
Director of Design
(413) 545-6573
mjasiork@umass.edu
Elizabeth Bishop
Assistant Art Director
(413) 545-3591
e.bishop@umass.edu
Jason Amaral
Multimedia Graphic Designer
(413) 545-0181
jasonamaral@umass.edu
Jack Cavacco
Multimedia Graphic Designer
(413) 545-5196
cavacco@umass.edu
Joanne Mackiewicz
Multimedia Graphic Designer
(413) 577-2627
jom@umass.edu
Steve Robbins
Multimedia Graphic Designer
(413) 545-6569
srobbins@umass.edu
Michelle Sauve
Multimedia Graphic Designer
(413) 545-9696
msauve@umass.edu
Lynn Bock
Graphic Arts Technician
(413) 545-6559
l_bock@umass.edu
Linda Smith
Graphic Arts Technician
(413) 545-2874
lc@umass.edu
University Communications - Editorial
(413) 545-0123
Slobody Building, 101 University Drive, Amherst, MA 01002
Robert Lindquist
Executive Editor
(413) 577-3153
rlindquist@umass.edu
Patricia Sullivan
Managing Editor
(413) 577-6449
patti.sullivan@umass.edu
Judith Cameron
Writer/Editor
(413) 545-2995
judith.cameron@umass.edu
John Sippel
Writer/Editor
(413) 545-0446
jcsippel@umass.edu
Laura Miller
Communications Writer
(413) 545-1972
lauram@umass.edu
Laura M. Gomes
Copy Editor/Proofreader
(413) 545-5310
lauragomes@umass.edu
University Communications - Online Communications
(413) 545-0123
Slobody Building, 101 University Drive, Amherst, MA 01002
Claudia Donald
Senior Director of Online Communications and Client Services
(413) 545-5282
cgdonald@umass.edu
Brian DeVore
Web Designer/Production Manager
(413) 545-6541
bdevore@umass.edu
Erik Gallant
Web Communications Manager
(413) 545-8833
egallant@umass.edu
Dan Harper
Senior Software Engineer
(413) 577-2880
dharper@umass.edu
Bill Leahy
Web Designer/Production Manager
(413) 545-9308
leahyw@umass.edu
Hal Marshall
Web Development Manager
(413) 577-0766
hal@umass.edu
David Ruderman
Senior Software Engineer
(413) 545-5451
david.ruderman@umass.edu
Chris Sparks
Web Strategist/Production Manager
(413) 545-8848
csparks@umass.edu
University Communications - Photography
(413) 545-0123
Slobody Building, 101 University Drive, Amherst, MA 01002
John Solem
University Photographer
(413) 577-2473
jsolem@umass.edu
Public and Constituent Relations
(617) 287-7074
One Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02110
Chris Dunn
Executive Director of Public and Constituent Relations
(617) 287-7074
cdunn@admin.umass.edu
WFCR
(413) 735-6600
1525 Main Street, Springfield, MA 01103
Martin Miller
General Manager
(413) 545-0100
miller@wfcr.org