Staff Directory

Interim Director
Clark Dougan 
413-545-4989
cdougan@umpress.umass.edu

Editorial Acquisitions
Brian Halley, Senior Editor
UMass Boston
Provost Office / Quinn Building 
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125-3393
617-287-5610
brian.halley@umb.edu

Managing Editor
Carol Betsch
413-545-4991
betsch@umpress.umass.edu

Design and Production
Jack Harrison, Design and Production Manager
413-545-4998
harrison@umpress.umass.edu

Sally Nichols, Associate Production Manager and Designer
413-545-4997
snichols@umpress.umass.edu

Business and Marketing
Yvonne Crevier, Business Manager
413-545-4994
ycrevier@umpress.umass.edu

Promotion & Publicity Manager
Karen Fisk 
413-545-4987
kfisk@umpress.umass.edu

Bruce Wilcox, who formerly served as Director, retired at the end of May 2014, but can still be reached at wilcox@umpress.umass.edu