Staff Directory

Mary Dougherty, Director
413-545-4990
mvd@umpress.umass.edu

Editorial 
Clark Dougan, Senior Editor 
413-545-4989
cdougan@umpress.umass.edu

Brian Halley, Senior Editor
UMass Boston
Provost Office / Quinn Building 
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125-3393
617-287-5610
brian.halley@umb.edu

Production & Design
Carol Betsch, Managing Editor
413-545-4991
betsch@umpress.umass.edu

Jack Harrison, Design and Production Manager
413-545-4998
harrison@umpress.umass.edu

Sally Nichols, Associate Production Manager and Designer
413-545-4997
snichols@umpress.umass.edu

Business & Marketing 
Yvonne Crevier, Business Manager
413-545-4994
ycrevier@umpress.umass.edu

Karen Fisk, Promotion & Publicity Manager 
413-545-4987
kfisk@umpress.umass.edu