Staff

UMPD Staff Directory
Namesort ascending Rank Job Title Email Phone
Young, Suzan Information Technology Coordinator sly@umass.edu (413) 577-0289
Wysocki, Alexandra Police Officer alexandraw@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Wiseman, Jessica Communications Dispatcher jlaprade@umass.edu
Williams, Michael Detective mjw@admin.umass (413) 545-2121
White, David Lieutenant white@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3339
Whelihan, Mark Police Officer mpw@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-9461
Wesoloski, Mark Police Officer mwesolos@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Warger, Carolyn Communications Dispatcher cmwarger@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Ward, Sean Sergeant sward@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0980
Waananen, Dale Clerk dalew@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-9594
Vassallo, Kelly Communications Dispatcher kjvassal@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Varosky, Liana Police Officer lvarosky@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Thomann, Nicholas Police Officer nthomann@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Sweet, Robert Police Officer sweet@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Sullivan, James Sergeant jamess@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0900
Stechmann, Christopher Police Officer stechmann@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Skinner, Jeffrey Police Officer jskinner@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Silva, Allen Sergeant asilva@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0438
Silva, Jeffrey Police Officer jsilva@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Shlosser, Mark Police Officer mshlosse@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Shaw, Kevin Detective shaw@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Schreffler, Nathan Police Officer nschreffler@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Roberts, James Police Officer jeroberts@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Piekarski, Stephanie Clerk spiekars@umass.edu (413) 545-3989
Perkins, Gerald Detective gperkins@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3896
Parker, Marie Communications Dispatcher parker@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Parham, Tyrone Chief of Police umpd@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2125
Ortiz, David Police Officer dortiz@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Oravec, Gregory Police Officer go@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
O'Donnell, Thomas Lieutenant todonnell@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3578
Napoli, Derek Sergeant djnapoli@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Moore, Jessica Lieutenant jmoore@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-9425
Minich, Jason Police Officer jminich@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Meade, James "Jim" Residence Hall Security Manager jmeade@umass.edu (413) 545-3959
McNally, Brian Police Officer brianmcnally@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Martinez, Reynaldo Police Officer reynaldo@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Mann, Anne-Marie Clerk amann@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3543
Malouin, Michael Lieutenant mmalouin@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2440
Malo, Matthew Sergeant malo@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0938
Mackey, Devin Police Officer dmackey@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Liptak, Jessie Police Officer jliptak@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Leuschner, David Police Officer dleusch@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Kinney, Skylar Police Officer sakinney@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Kershaw, Randy Sergeant rkershaw@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Kennedy, Jessica Communications Dispatcher jlkennedy@umass.edu
Kellogg, Brian Police Officer bkellogg@umass.edu (413) 545-0196
Hotz, Spencer Police Officer ghotz@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Henderson, Francis Police Officer fhenderson@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Henault, Brian Lieutenant brianh@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-8095
Hall, Jonathan Sergeant jjhall@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0418
Grimaldi, Lynne Assistant to the Chief grimaldi@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2125
Griffin III, Timothy Police Officer tgriffin@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Green, Brian Sergeant b1green@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0415
Green, Justin Police Officer jgreen@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Fenton, Alison Police Officer alisonfenton@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Dyer, Miriam Communications Dispatcher mdyer@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
DeWolf, Damian Lieutenant damian@umass.edu (413) 545-8980
Desmarais, Anthony Communications Dispatcher adesmarais@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
DePena, Sergio Police Officer sdepena@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
D'Amours, James Police Officer jdamours@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0955
Cyr, Ian Deputy Chief ipc@umass.edu (413) 545-8668
Cole, Michelle Communications Dispatcher mcole@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Chapman, William Police Officer wchapman@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Castine, Rebecca Communications Dispatcher rcastine@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Bonnayer, Theodore Police Officer tbonnayer@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Black, David Sergeant dblack@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0955
Bartlett, Ryan Police Officer rpbartlett@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Archbald, Patrick Deputy Chief archbald@umass.edu (413) 545-3800
Amlaw, Michelle Clerk/Keeper of the Records mamlaw@umass.edu (413) 545-3952
CONTACT

UMPD
585 East Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9600

umpd@admin.umass.edu
413-545-2121 non-emergency
413-545-3111 emergency or 911
413-545-3113 fax

Tips

Call 413-577-TIPS (8477) or use our Anonymous Witness Form.