Staff

UMPD Staff Directory
Name Rank Job Title Email Phone
Amlaw, Michelle Clerk/Keeper of the Records mamlaw@umass.edu (413) 545-3952
Archbald, Patrick Deputy Chief archbald@umass.edu (413) 545-3800
Bak, Melissa Police Officer mbak@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Billiel, Lisa Police Officer kidwell@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Billiel, Michael Police Officer bunny@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Black, David Sergeant dblack@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0955
Bonnayer, Theodore Police Officer tbonnayer@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Castine, Rebecca Communications Dispatcher rcastine@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Chapman, William Police Officer wchapman@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Cimpan, Andrei Police Officer acimpan@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Cole, Michelle Communications Dispatcher mcole@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Cyr, Ian Deputy Chief ipc@umass.edu (413) 545-8668
D'Amours, James Police Officer jdamours@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0955
Deluco, Alyce Clerk adeluco@umass.edu (413) 545-3989
Desmarais, Anthony Communications Dispatcher adesmarais@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
DeWolf, Damian Lieutenant damian@umass.edu (413) 545-8980
Dragon, Kyle Communications Dispatcher k.dragon@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Dyer, Miriam Communications Dispatcher mdyer@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Felsenstein, Marleigh Police Officer mfelsenstein@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Fenton, Alison Police Officer alisonfenton@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Green, Brian Sergeant b1green@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0415
Green, Justin Police Officer jgreen@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Griffin III, Timothy Police Officer tgriffin@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Grimaldi, Lynne Assistant to the Chief grimaldi@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2125
Hall, Jesse Assistant Residence Hall Security Manager jessehall@umass.edu
Hall, Jonathan Sergeant jjhall@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0418
Henault, Brian Lieutenant brianh@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-8095
Henderson, Francis Police Officer fhenderson@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Kellogg, Brian Police Officer bkellogg@umass.edu (413) 545-0196
Kennedy, Jessica Communications Dispatcher jlkennedy@umass.edu
Kershaw, Randy Sergeant rkershaw@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Leuschner, David Police Officer dleusch@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Liptak, Jessie Police Officer jliptak@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Mackey, Devin Police Officer dmackey@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Malo, Matthew Sergeant malo@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0938
Malouin, Michael Lieutenant mmalouin@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2440
Mann, Anne-Marie Clerk amann@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3543
Meade, James "Jim" Residence Hall Security Manager jmeade@umass.edu (413) 545-3959
Minich, Jason Police Officer jminich@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Moore, Jessica Lieutenant jmoore@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-9425
Napoli, Derek Detective djnapoli@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Norton, Jessica Sergeant jnnorton@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0920
O'Donnell, Thomas Lieutenant todonnell@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3578
Oravec, Gregory Police Officer go@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Ortiz, David Police Officer dortiz@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Parham, Tyrone Chief of Police umpd@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2125
Parker, Marie Communications Dispatcher parker@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Perkins, Gerald Detective gperkins@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3896
Roberts, James Police Officer jeroberts@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Salvucci, Anthony Police Officer asalvucci@umass.edu
Santos, Amanda Police Officer absantos@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Shaw, Kevin Detective shaw@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Shlosser, Mark Police Officer mshlosse@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Silva, Allen Sergeant asilva@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0438
Silva, Jeffrey Police Officer jsilva@umass.edu
Skinner, Jeffrey Police Officer jskinner@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Sliva, Jonathan Communications Dispatcher jsliva@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Stechmann, Christopher Police Officer stechmann@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Sullivan, James Sergeant jamess@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0900
Sweet, Robert Police Officer sweet@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Tucker, Christopher Police Officer chtucker@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Varosky, Liana Police Officer lvarosky@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Vassallo, Kelly Communications Dispatcher kjvassal@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Waananen, Dale Clerk dalew@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-9594
Waite, Susan Police Officer swaite@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Ward, Sean Sergeant sward@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0980
Warger, Carolyn Communications Dispatcher cmwarger@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Wesoloski, Mark Police Officer mwesolos@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Whelihan, Mark Police Officer mpw@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-9461
White, David Lieutenant white@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3339
Williams, Michael Detective mjw@admin.umass (413) 545-2121
Wiseman, Jessica Communications Dispatcher jlaprade@umass.edu
Wysocki, Alexandra Police Officer alexandraw@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Young, Suzan Information Technology Coordinator sly@umass.edu (413) 577-0289
CONTACT

UMPD
585 East Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9600

umpd@admin.umass.edu
413-545-2121 non-emergency
413-545-3111 emergency or 911
413-545-3113 fax

Tips

Call 413-577-TIPS (8477) or use our Anonymous Witness Form.