UMass Extension
Integrated Pest Management

spacerAgriculture & Landscape Program
 

Other Experts

Mr. Mo Tougas
Tougas Family Farm
246 Ball St.
Northboro MA 01532
motoug@concentric.net

Ms. Jodie Gilson
P.O. Box 100
720 Dale Lane
Groton MA 01450
978-448-2971
jgilson@net1plus.com

Dr. Robin Spitko
NEFCON
56 Taylor Hill Rd.
Montague MA 01351
413-367-9578
NEFCON@aol.com

Mr. Brad Mitchell
Mass. DFA
100 Cambridge St.
Boston MA 02202
617-626-1771
Brad.mitchell@state.ma.us

Mr. Ken Nicewicz
Nicewicz Farm
116 Sawyer Rd.
Bolton MA 01740
978-779-6423
nicewicz@fnr.umass.edu

Dr. Rob Koethe
Region I EPA Mail Code CPT1
Congress St., Suite 1100
Boston MA 02114-2023
617-918-1535
koethe.robert@epa.gov

Dr. Roy VanDriesche
Entomology
Fernald Hall, UMass
Amherst, MA 01003
413-545-1061
vandries@fnr.umass.edu

Mr. Tim Wheeler
Indian Head Farm
232 Pleasant St. Box 1005
Berlin MA 01503
978-838-2941
jwoodwar@massed.net

Dr. Petrus Veneman
Plant and Soil Sci.
French Hall,UMass
Amherst, MA 01003
413-545-5225
veneman@pssci.umass.edu

Dr. Rob Wick
Microbiology
Fernald Hall,UMass
Amherst 01003
413-545-1045
rwick@pltpath.umass.edu

Ms. Monica Schuler
Clean Sweep Consulting
109 Marion Rd.
Mattapoisett MA 02739
508-758-2678
swelldone@aol.com

Dr. Mark Mount
Experiment Station
Stockbridge Hall, UMass
Amherst MA 01003
413-545-2772
msmount@pltpath.umass.edu

Mr. Jack Angley
P.O. 270
Carver MA 02330
508-866-2162
flaxpond@mindspring.com

Dr. Dan Cooley
Agriculture and Landscape Program Coord.
Dept of Microbiology
Fernald Hall, UMass
Amherst MA 01003
413-545-1079
dcooley@pltpath.umass.edu

Mr. Bill Coli
Department of Entomology
Agric. Engineering Bldg.,UMass
Amherst, MA 01003
413-545-1051
wcoli@umext.umass.edu

Dr. Rich Bonanno
Bonanno Farm Trust
255 Merrimack St
Methuen MA 01844
508-545-5222
rb@pssci.umass.edu

Back to Top

 
UMass Extension logo