UMass SealUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst - 2007/08 Guide to Undergraduate Programs
[ Home ][ Undergraduate Admissions, Expenses, & Financial Aid ][ Academic Information ][ Schools & Colleges ]
[ Departments & Programs ][ Other Academic Opportunities & Services ][ General Information ][ Site Index ]
Department & Program Listings
[ Departments & Programs A-D ]
[ Departments & Programs E-L ]
[ Departments & Programs M-R ]
[ Departments & Programs S-Z ]
[ Departments & Programs - Show All ]

University Board of Trustees

Robert J. Manning of Swampscott, Chair

James J. Karam of Tiverton, R.I., Vice Chair

Ruben J. King-Shaw Jr. of Carlisle, Vice Chair

Lawrence F. Boyle, Esq. of Milton

Jennifer C. Braceras ’89, Esq. of Concord

Matthew E. Carlin of Sudbury

Edward W. Collins Jr. of Springfield

John A. DiBiaggio of Snowmass Village, Colo.

Tamara Endich of Truro, Student Trustee, Dartmouth Campus

Kristin Gerson of Waltham, Student Trustee, Worcester Campus

Philip W. Johnston ’68, of Marshfield

David Koffman of Woburn, Student Trustee, Lowell Campus

Aleksandar Kulenovic of Boston, Student Trustee, Boston Campus

Richard J. Lawton, Esq. of North Easton

Kenneth A. MacAfee II, D.M.D., of Needham

Lindsay McCluskey of Upton, Student Trustee, Amherst Campus

Kerri Osterhaus-Houle, M.D., of Hudson

Janet D. Pearl, M.D., of Wellesley

Alda Rego of Attleboro

Paul Reville of Boston

Henry M. Thomas III of Springfield

Stephen P. Tocco of Reading