Links
Faculty

Faculty

Gina Kaufmann

Gina Kaufmann

Department Chair | Associate Professor | Performance and Directing

gina@theater.umass.edu

Website


Fine Arts Center, Rm 106


View Bio

gina@theater.umass.edu

Website


Fine Arts Center, Rm 106


View Bio

Judyie Al-Bilali

Judyie Al-Bilali

Assistant Professor | Performance and Theater for Social Change

jalbilali@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3940


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

jalbilali@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3940


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

Amy Altadonna

Amy Altadonna

Lecturer | Sound Design and Technology

altadonna@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6819


Fine Arts Center, Rm 027A


View Bio

altadonna@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6819


Fine Arts Center, Rm 027A


View Bio

Home » Christopher Baker Christopher Baker

Christopher Baker

Assistant Professor | Dramaturgy

Yao Chen

Yao Chen

Assistant Professor | Costume Design

yao@umass.edu

Website


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

yao@umass.edu

Website


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

Willow Cohen

Willow Cohen

General Manager

willow@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6820


Fine Arts Center, Rm 115


View Bio

willow@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6820


Fine Arts Center, Rm 115


View Bio

Joanne Corbeil-Harper

Joanne Corbeil-Harper

Business Manager

jcorbeil@admin.umass.edu

(413) 545-6805


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

jcorbeil@admin.umass.edu

(413) 545-6805


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

Michael Cottom

Michael Cottom

Assistant Professor | Technical Theater

mcottom@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6821


Fine Arts Center, Rm 112


View Bio

mcottom@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6821


Fine Arts Center, Rm 112


View Bio

Lena Cuomo

Martha L. Cuomo

Lecturer | Performance

Milan Dragicevich

Milan Dragicevich

Undergraduate Program Director | Associate Professor | Acting

miland@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6814


Fine Arts Center - West


View Bio

miland@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6814


Fine Arts Center - West


View Bio

Michael Dubin

Michael Dubin

Master Electrician

mad1@umass.edu

(413) 545-9564


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

mad1@umass.edu

(413) 545-9564


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

Harley Erdman

Harley Erdman

Professor | Dramaturgy

harley@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6812


Fine Arts Center, Rm 103


View Bio

harley@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6812


Fine Arts Center, Rm 103


View Bio

Kim Euell

Playwright in Residence

euell@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3490


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

euell@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3490


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

Julie A. Fife

Production Manager

jafife@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6809


Fine Arts Center, Rm 104


View Bio

jafife@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6809


Fine Arts Center, Rm 104


View Bio

Anna-Maria Goossens

Public Relations Director

agoossen@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6808


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

agoossen@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6808


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

Brandon Hall

Brandon Hall

Scenic Construction Director

bwhall@theater.umass.edu

(413) 577-0104


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

bwhall@theater.umass.edu

(413) 577-0104


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

Kristin Jensen

Kristin Jensen

Costume Shop Manager

Anya Klepikov

Assistant Professor, Scenic Design

Megan Lewis

Associate Professor | Theater History & Performance Studies

meganlewis@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6816

Website


Fine Arts Center, Rm 107


View Bio

meganlewis@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6816

Website


Fine Arts Center, Rm 107


View Bio

Felicia McNeill Malachite

Felicia McNeill Malachite

Costume Shop Assistant

fmalachite@gmail.com

(413) 545-3525


Fine Arts Center, Rm 11


View Bio

fmalachite@gmail.com

(413) 545-3525


Fine Arts Center, Rm 11


View Bio

Gilbert McCauley

Undergraduate Program Director | Associate Professor | Directing

gilmac@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3490


Fine Arts Center, Rm 105


View Bio

gilmac@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3490


Fine Arts Center, Rm 105


View Bio

Julie Nelson

Professor | Voice, Movement, and Acting

jnelson@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-2697


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

jnelson@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-2697


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

Barbara Neulinger

Barbara Neulinger

Scenic Charge | Prop Master

neulingerb@gmail.com


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

neulingerb@gmail.com


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

Priscilla Page

Priscilla Page

Lecturer | Dramaturgy

pmpage@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3490


Fine Arts Center, Rm 107


View Bio

pmpage@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3490


Fine Arts Center, Rm 107


View Bio

Glenn W. Proud

Lecturer | Performance

gproud@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3517


Curry Hicks Phys Ed Building


View Bio

gproud@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3517


Curry Hicks Phys Ed Building


View Bio

Penny Remsen

Professor | Lighting Design

remsen@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-0681


Fine Arts Center, Rm 111


View Bio

remsen@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-0681


Fine Arts Center, Rm 111


View Bio

Bethany Sherwood

Bethany Sherwood

Administrative Assistant

bsherwood@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3490


Fine Arts Center, Rm 112


View Bio

bsherwood@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3490


Fine Arts Center, Rm 112


View Bio