Contact Us

Student Union BuildingLocations

Student Organization Resource Center  (SORC)
208 Student Union
(413) 545-3600
sorc@sacl.umass.edu

Main Office
416 Student Union
(413) 545-3600
csdumass@gmail.com  
 

Note: Offices will relocate temporarily to Bartlett Hall in fall, 2018 due to Student Union renovations.
 

Staff Directory

Johnny P. Tooson
Executive Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
jtooson@umass.edu

Lloyd Henley, Associate Director of Student Activities
(413) 835-1637
lhenley@umass.edu

Lydia Washington, Associate Director of Student Activities
(413) 835-1396
lwash@umass.edu

Michael Wiseman, Fraternity and Sorority Program
413-835-1629
michaeldwiseman@umass.edu

Brian Arnold, Assistant Director
arnold5@umass.edu

Joshua Dodds, Assistant Director
jdodds@umass.edu

Melinda Nielsen, Scheduling Coordinator
(413) 577-2305
mnielsen@umass.edu

Chantal Lima Barbosa, SORC Manager
climabar@sacl.umass.edu

Chrissy Montelli, UPC Advisor
(413) 545-2712
cmontelli@sacl.umass.edu

Sarah Andrade, Graduate Assistant
sgandrad@umass.edu  

Miguel Tejada, Graduate Assistant
(413) 577-4127
mmtejada@sacl.umass.edu