PARTICIPANTS

M-P

James Mahoney
University of Massachusetts
Trustee
Boston MA 02108
E-Mail: bdevico@email.umassp.edu

Kathleen Manning
University of Vermont
Associate Professor
E-Mail: kmanning@zoo.uvm.edu

Christopher Manz
University of Massachusetts
E-Mail: brushboy@student.umass.edu

Dr. Charles Manz
School of Management
UMASS-Amherst MA 01003
E-Mail: cmanz@som.umass.edu

Karen Manz
Conference Coordinator
E-Mail after June 30th: cmanz@som.umass.edu

Dr. Robert Marx
School of Management
UMass-Amherst MA 01003
E-Mail: marx@mgmt.umass.edu

Julie Matthaei
Economics Dept, Wellesley College
E-Mail: jmatthaei@wellesley.edu

Judith McCormick
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Associate Dean
E-Mail: mccormickjk@umkc.edu

Terence McCorry
Marymount College
Dir. of Campus Ministry
Tarrytown NY 10591

Marci McPhee
International Center for Ethics
Brandeis University
E-Mail: mcphee@brandeis.edu




 

 



Renee Medley
University of Massachusetts
E-Mail: renee@educ.umass.edu

Joan Mikalson
University of Massachusetts
E-Mail: joanmarion@aol.com

Irene Miller
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
E-Mail: imm@mit.edu

Sarah Miller
University of Massachusetts
E-Mail: sarahm@educ.umass.edu

Stephanie Mille
University of Massachusetts

Vachel Miller
UMass Amherst
Dept. of Ed. Policy/Res.
E-Mail: vmiller@educ.umass.edu

Howard Moody
Adveture Game Theatre and LifePlay
Lee MA 01238
E-Mail: Howard@agt.org

Dr. Paul Morgan
West Chester University of PA
E-Mail: pmorgan@wcupa.edu

Robin Morris
University of Massachusetts
E-Mail: ramorris@english.umass.edu

Onawumi Jean Moss
Amherst MA 01004
E-Mail: jcmoss@amherst.edu

Alessandra Mucci-Ramos
University of Massachusetts
E-Mail: alessandra@myself.com







 


Linda Myers
Ohio State University

Dr. Judith Neal
University of New Haven
Ctr. for Spirit at Work
E-Mail: spiritwork@earthlink.net

Dr. Shelley Neiderbach
Crime Victims Counseling Services
Executive Director
Brooklyn Heights NY 11201-2617

Julie Nelson
Housing Services
E-Mail: julien@housing.umass.edu

Dr. Carrie Nicherson
Mount Aloysius College
Assoc. Prof. of Nursing
Cresson PA 16630
E-Mail: cnickerson@mtaloy.edu

Dr. Andres Nino
Wellesley College
PhD Research Associate
E-Mail: anino@wellesley.edu

Bob Nittoly
Hudson's Bay Company
Toronto, Ontario CANADA
E-Mail: bob.nittoly@hbc.com

Debra O'Connor
University of Massachusetts
E-Mail: doconnor@som.umass.edu

Andrea Oland
Self Knowledge Symposium
Durham NC 27708
E-Mail: aoland@hotmail.com

Eric Packer
Progressive Asset. Management
Wellesley MA 02481




 

 

 

Patsy Palmer
Florida State University
E-Mail: patspalm@aol.com

Edwin Paukert
Greenland NH 03840
E-Mail: edwin@cybertours.com

Dr. Howard Person
Michigan State Univ. Bailey Scholars Prg
Assoc. Professor
E-Mail: person@msue.msu.edu

Linda Peters
University of Massachusetts
E-Mail: JL3Peters@aol.com

John Phillips
University of Massachusetts
Graduate Student

Dr. Andy Pica
Salisbury State University
Professor of Physics
E-Mail: ajpica@ssu.edu

Erica Piedade
University of Massachusetts

Steven Piersanti
Berrett-Koehler Publishers, Inc.
President & Publisher
San Francisco CA 94111
E-Mail: spiersanti@bkpub.com

Nancy Plumer
Kingston NY 12402
E-Mail: nplumer@hvi.net

Leila Plummer
Self Knowledge Symposium
Mountain View CA 94043
E-Mail: leila@cs.unc.edu

Mary Poole
University of South Florida
E-Mail: mpoole@admin.usf.edu

Terry Porter
University of Massachusetts
E-Mail: terryp@som.umass.edu


 

Please click on the links below. Names are listed aplhabetically by last name.

A-DE-HI-LM-PQ-TU-Z

Participant ListSession Abstracts and Presenter BiographiesConference Photos