Contact Us

Department of Public Health
325 Arnold House
School of Public Health and Health Sciences
University of Massachusetts Amherst
715 N. Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003

 

Department Chair
Edward Stanek

Phone: 413-545-3812
Email: stanek@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 401 Arnold
Administrative Assistant
Gloria Seaman

Phone: 413-545-7429
Fax: 413-545-1645
Email: gjseaman@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 325 Arnold
 
Administrative Staff
Patty Ryan
149 Goessman
413-545-3297
paryan@schoolph.umass.edu
Administrative Staff
Deb Osowski
415 Arnold House
413-545-4603
dosowski@schoolph.umass.edu
Undergraduate Program Director
Gloria DiFulvio

Phone: 413-545-4535
Email: gloria@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 302 Arnold House
Undergraduate Program Advisor
Megan Griffin

Phone: 413-545-2523
Email: megriffin@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 305 Arnold House
 
Graduate Program Director
Paula Stamps

Phone: 413-545-6880
Fax: 413-545-1645
Email: stamps@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 311 Arnold House
 
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Diane Wolf

Phone: 413-545-2861
Email: dwolf@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 309 Arnold House
Academic Director, Continuing Education Programs
Lori J Peterson

Phone: 413-545-4550
Email: phonline@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 101 Arnold House