Contact Us

Department of Nutrition
213 Chenoweth Lab
School of Public Health and Health Sciences
University of Massachusetts Amherst
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
Phone: 413-545-0740 voice
Fax: 413-545-1074 fax

 


Department Head
Nancy Cohen

Phone: 413-545-1079
Email: cohen@nutrition.umass.edu
Campus Address: 215 Chenoweth

Office Manager, Main Office
Eileen Giard

Phone: 413-545-0740
Fax: 413-545-1074
Email: egiard@nutrition.umass.edu

Graduate Program Director
Elena T. Carbone

Phone: 413-545-1071
Email: ecarbone@nutrition.umass.edu
Campus Address: 210 Chenoweth

Online MPH Nutrition Program Director
Patricia (Patsy) Beffa-Negrini

Email: patsy@nutrition.umass.edu
Campus Address: 236-B Chenoweth

Undergraduate Program Director
Claire Norton

Phone: 413-545-1077
Email: cpnorton@nutrition.umass.edu
Campus Address: 206-A Chenoweth

Academic Director, Continuing Education Programs
Lori J Peterson

Phone: 413-545-4550
Email: mphn@nutrition.umass.edu
Campus Address: 101 Arnold House

Dietetic Internship Director
Judy Dowd

Phone: 413-545-1066
Email: dieteticdirector@nutrition.umass.edu
Campus Address: 236-C Chenoweth

Honors Program Director
Alayne Ronnenberg

Phone: 413-545-1076
Email: alayner@nutrition.umass.edu
Campus Address: 209 Chenoweth