Contact Us

Department of Kinesiology Administration

Department Administrative Office
110 Totman Building
School of Public Health and Health Sciences
University of Massachusetts Amherst
30 Eastman Lane
Amherst, MA 01003-9258
Phone: 413-545-1337
Fax: 413-545-2906

Office Assistant for the Undergraduate Program
Darlene Bartos

Telephone: 413-545-1337
Fax: 413-545-2906
Email: dbartos@kin.umass.edu

Undergraduate Advisor
Madison Tyler

Telephone: 413-577-0131
Fax: 413-545-2906
Email: matyler@umass.edu

Undergraduate Director
Thomas St. Laurent

Telephone: 413-545-6438
Fax: 413-545-2906
Email: tstlaurent@kin.umass.edu

Office Assistant for the Graduate Program
Charlene Galica
Telephone: 413-545-6069
Fax: 413-545-2906
Email: cgalica@kin.umass.edu

Graduate Program Director
Sofiya Alhassan
Telephone: 413-545-3475
Email: alhassan@kin.umass.edu

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Louise Houlden

Telephone: 413-545-6070
Fax: 413-545-2906
Email: lhoulden@kin.umass.edu

Chair of the Kinesiology Department
Jane Kent
Telephone: 413-545-6070
Fax: 413-545-2906
Email: jkent@kin.umass.edu

Body Shop Fitness Center Director
Judi B. LaBranche

Telephone: 413-577-1520
Fax: 413-545-2906
Email: jblabran@kin.umass.edu
Campus Address: 101A Totman