Dean’s Business Center

Welcome to the Dean’s Business Center! The staff in the Dean's Business Center (BCTR) is responsible for processing a variety of expenditure, budget, and revenue transactions in the School for Public Health and Health Sciences (SPHHS). We also are responsible for ensuring the completion of personnel paperwork.

To better serve the School’s needs, we’ve compiled listings of useful links and common forms for SPHHS faculty and staff use.

Business Center Contact Information

EMAIL:bctr@schoolph.umass.edu
ADDRESS:SPHHS Business Center
118 Arnold House
715 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9304
PHONE:413-545-4271
FAX:413-545-0501


Business Center Staff

School Business Manager & Personnel Officer
Diane Supczak-Mulvaney
Room: 119 Arnold House
Phone: 413-545-2790
Email: mulvaney@schoolph.umass.edu
Reeve Gutsell
Finance and Personnel Administrator
Room: 114 Arnold House
Phone: 413-545-2609
Email: agutsell@schoolph.umass.edu
  
Aaron Tauscher
Purchasing & Reimbursement Agent
Room: 118 Arnold House
Phone: 413-545-6885
Email: atauscher@schoolph.umass.edu
Justin Izbinski
Finance Administrator
Room: 118 Arnold House
Phone: 413-545-4271
Email: jizbinski@schoolph.umass.edu
  
Linda Bessette
Personnel Administrator
Room: 116 Arnold House
Phone: 413-545-7424
Email: lmbessette@schoolph.umass.edu

James Shea
Personnel Administrator
Room: 116 Arnold House
Phone: 413-545-1006
Email: jrshea@schoolph.umass.edu

 
For Research Development staff, please click here.