Contact Us

For General Inquiries

Department of Public Health
Division of Biostatistics and Epidemiology

325 Arnold House
School of Public Health and Health Sciences
University of Massachusetts
715 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9304
Telephone: 413-545-7429
Fax: 413-545-1645
 

For Admissions Information:
Academic Year (September - May)

Diane Wolf
Fax: 413-545-1645
E-mail: dwolf@schoolph.umass.edu
Telephone: 413-545-2861
Hours: 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
For Admissions Information:
Summer (June - August)

Gloria Seaman
Fax: 413-545-1645
E-mail: gjseaman@schoolph.umass.edu
Telephone: 413-545-7429

Please continue to send any questions regarding admissions to Diane Wolf by email at dwolf@schoolph.umass.edu
 

 
Division Director
Biostatistics and Epidemiology

Dr. Carol Bigelow
Telephone: 413-545-1319
Email: cbigelow@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 402 Arnold House
 
Program Head
Epidemiology

Dr. Susan Sturgeon
Telephone: 413-577-1364
Email: ssturgeon@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 407 Arnold House
Graduate Program Director
Dr. Paula Stamps
Telephone: 413-545-6880
E-mail: stamps@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 311 Arnold House
Chair of the Department
Dr. Edward J. Stanek III

Telephone: 413-545-4603
E-mail: stanek@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 401 Arnold House