Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact Patty Ryan at:

Department of Public Health
Division of Environmental Health Sciences
School of Public Health and Health Sciences
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Attn: Patty Ryan
Goessman Building, Room 149
686 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9303
Telephone: 413-545-3297
E-mail: paryan@schoolph.umass.edu

 

For Admissions Information:
Academic Year (September - May)

Diane Wolf
E-mail: dwolf@schoolph.umass.edu
Telephone: 413-545-2861
Hours: 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

For Admissions Information:
Summer (June - August)

Gloria Seaman
E-mail: gjseaman@schoolph.umass.edu
Telephone: 413-545-7429

Please continue to send any questions regarding admissions to Diane Wolf by email at dwolf@schoolph.umass.edu.

If you would like to inquire about joining the Graduate Program in Environmental Health Sciences and would like to speak to the faculty member in charge of admissions, please contact program coordinator Dr. Laura Vandenberg at the phone or email address below.
 

 
Program Coordinator
Environmental Health Sciences
Dr. Laura Vandenberg

Telephone: 413-577-7405
Email: lvandenberg@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 149B Goessman
Division Director
Environmental Health Sciences
Dr. Elaine Puleo

Email: epuleo@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 149 Goessmann

Graduate Program Director
Dr. Paula Stamps

Telephone: 413-545-6880
E-mail: stamps@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 311 Arnold House

 

Chair of the Department
Dr. Edward J. Stanek III

Telephone: 413-545-4603
E-mail: stanek@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 401 Arnold House