Contact Us

Department of Public Health
Division of Community Health Studies

325 Arnold House
School of Public Health and Health Sciences
University of Massachusetts
715 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9304
Telephone: 413-545-7429
Fax: 413-545-1645

For Admissions Information:
Academic Year (September - May)

Diane Wolf
E-mail: dwolf@schoolph.umass.edu
Telephone: 413-545-2861
Hours: 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

For Admissions Information:
Summer (June - August)

Gloria Seaman
E-mail: gjseaman@schoolph.umass.edu
Telephone: 413-545-7429

Please continue to send any questions regarding admissions to Diane Wolf by email at dwolf@schoolph.umass.edu.
 

 

Division Director
Community Health Studies
Dr. Lisa Wexler

Telephone: 413-545-2248
Email: lwexler@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 313 Arnold House

Program Coordinator
Community Health Education
Dr. Aline Gubrium

Telephone: 413-545-2244
Email: agubrium@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 304 Arnold House

Graduate Program Director
Dr. Paula Stamps

Telephone: 413-545-6880
E-mail: stamps@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 311 Arnold House

 

Chair of the Department
Dr. Edward J. Stanek III

Telephone: 413-545-4603
E-mail: stanek@schoolph.umass.edu
Campus Address: 401 Arnold House