Thursday, May 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
«
Public Health Informatics Conference Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 9:00am
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Applied Regression with R for Social Science Researchers Monday, May 19, 2014 - 9:00am to Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
 
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM) Annual Meeting Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 8:00am to Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
 
Web Scraping for Text Analysis in R Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10:00am to Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm