Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 1:25pm to 2:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 1:25pm to 2:15pm
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 4:00pm to 4:50pm
 
 
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
 
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 8:30am to 11:30am
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 1:25pm to 2:15pm
 
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 4:00pm to 4:50pm
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 1:25pm to 2:15pm
 
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 4:00pm to 4:50pm