Sunday, September 1, 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 1:25pm to 2:15pm
 
 
 
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 1:25pm to 2:15pm
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 4:00pm
 
 
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
 
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 1:25pm to 2:15pm
 
 
 
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
 
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
 
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 1:25pm to 2:15pm
 
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm