April 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
«
The Department of Kinesiology Graduate Seminar Series Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 9:00am to Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 9:00am
»
Collaborative for Community Health Spring 2013 Programming Monday, April 1, 2013 - 8:30am to Friday, May 31, 2013 - 8:30pm
»
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 1:25pm to 2:15pm
 
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 4:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
The Department of Kinesiology Graduate Seminar Series Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 9:00am to Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 9:00am
»
«
Collaborative for Community Health Spring 2013 Programming Monday, April 1, 2013 - 8:30am to Friday, May 31, 2013 - 8:30pm
»
 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 1:25pm to 2:15pm
 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 4:00pm
 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 1:30pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
«
The Department of Kinesiology Graduate Seminar Series Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 9:00am to Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 9:00am
»
«
Collaborative for Community Health Spring 2013 Programming Monday, April 1, 2013 - 8:30am to Friday, May 31, 2013 - 8:30pm
»
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 1:25pm to 2:15pm
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 4:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
American Society for Nutrition Annual Meeting Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 9:00am to Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 7:00pm
»
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 10:00am
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
«
The Department of Kinesiology Graduate Seminar Series Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 9:00am to Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 9:00am
»
«
Collaborative for Community Health Spring 2013 Programming Monday, April 1, 2013 - 8:30am to Friday, May 31, 2013 - 8:30pm
»
«
American Society for Nutrition Annual Meeting Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 9:00am to Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 1:25pm to 2:15pm
 
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
«
The Department of Kinesiology Graduate Seminar Series Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 9:00am to Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 9:00am
 
 
 
 
 
«
Collaborative for Community Health Spring 2013 Programming Monday, April 1, 2013 - 8:30am to Friday, May 31, 2013 - 8:30pm
»
 
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 1:25pm to 2:15pm
 
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 4:00pm