Links
People

Language Instructors

Instructor

Language

Email

AIda Roldon Garcia Catalan aroldangarci@spanport.umass.edu
Alba Arias Alvarez Spanish aariasalvare@spanport.umass.edu
Almudena Escriba Maroto Spanish aescribamaro@umass.edu
Ana Alonso Ortiz Spanish aalonso@umass.edu
Camila Carvalho Portuguese ccarvalho@umass.edu
Carla Suarez Vega Spanish csuarezvega@umass.edu
Christina Beaubien Spanish cbeaubie@spanport.umass.edu
Claudia Paez Lotero Spanish cpaezlot@spanport.umass.edu
Covadonga Sanchez Spanish sancheza@spanport.umass.edu
Diana Navarro Spanish dnavarro@umass.edu
Eduardo Garcia Fernandez Spanish egarciaferna@acad.umass.edu
Elisabet Pallas Spanish egarciaferna@acad.umass.edu
Fiona Dixon Spanish fddixon@spanport.umass.edu
Gina Malagold Spanish gmalagold@umass.edu
Giseli Tordin Spanish gtordin@spanport.umass.edu
Irene Mele Ballesteros Spanish imelebal@spanport.umass.edu
Isaac McAlister Spanish imcalister@umass.edu
Isaura De Los Santos Mendoza Spanish idelossantos@umass.edu
Jair Apostol Polanco Spanish japostolpola@umass.edu
Jayne Reino Spanish jereino@spanport.umass.edu
Karla Giorgio Spanish kgiorgio@umass.edu
Maria Fernandez Abril Spanish mfernandezab@umass.edu
Pilar Osorio Spanish mdosorio@umass.edu
Marina Abella de la Fuente Spanish mabelladelaf@umass.edu
Odalis Hidalgo Spanish ohidalgo@spanport.umass.edu
Pau Canigueral Batllosera Spanish pcanigueralb@spanport.umass.edu
Rafael Bezerra Nonato Portuguese rbezerranona@umass.edu
Sabrina Lopes Des Santos Portuguese slsantos@umass.edu
Sandra Galvan Mendez Spanish sgalvan@umass.edu
Sara Horcas Rufian Spanish shorcasrufia@umass.edu
Sheryl Lynn Bernardo Hinesley Spanish sabernar@spanport.umass.edu
Vivian Nina Nunes Portuguese vnnunes@umass.edu
Wilmar Lopez Barrios Spanish wlopezbarrio@umass.edu