The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Graduate Language Instructors

Instructor Language Email
Aitor Bouso Gavin Spanish abousogavin@umass.edu
Alexandre Santos Spanish/Portuguese alexandresan@umass.edu
Ana Alonso Ortiz Spanish aalonso@umass.edu
Carla Suarez Vega Spanish csuarezvega@umass.edu
Celia Sainz Spanish csainz@umass.edu
Christian Puma Spanish cpuma@umass.edu
Claudia Matachana Spanish cmatachanalo@umass.edu
Claudia Paez Lotero Spanish cpaezlot@spanport.umass.edu
Daniela Narvaez Spanish mnarvaezburb@umass.edu
Eduardo Garcia Fernandez Spanish egarciaferna@acad.umass.edu
Eva Álvarez Vasquez Spanish

ealvarezvazq@umass.edu

Elisabet Pallas Spanish epallas@spanport.umass.edu
Irina Lifsyzc Spanish ilifsyzc@umass.edu
Isaac McAlister Spanish imcalister@umass.edu
Isabela Perea Spanish iperea@umass.edu
Isaura De Los Santos Mendoza Spanish idelossantos@umass.edu
Karla Giorgio Spanish kgiorgio@umass.edu
Marco Bittencourt Spanish/Portuguese mbittencourt@umass.edu
Maria Camila Vera Arias Spanish mveraarias@umass.edu
Maria Guarino Spanish mguarino@umass.edu
Paola Medina Gonzalez Spanish pmedinagonza@umass.edu
Pilar Osorio Spanish mdosorio@umass.edu
Paulina Ochoa Spanish pochoafiguer@umass.edu
Sandra Galvan Mendez Spanish sgalvan@umass.edu
Simón Andrés Villegas Bedoya Spanish svillegasbed@umass.edu
Santiago Vidales Spanish svidales@spanport.umass.edu
Virginia Correia Spanish vcorreia@umass.edu
Wilmar Lopez Barrios Spanish wlopezbarrio@umass.edu