Links
Faculty

Faculty

Luiz Amaral

Director of Spanish and Portuguese Associate Professor

amaral@umass.edu

(413) 545-4790

Personal Website


404 Herter Hall


View Bio

amaral@umass.edu

(413) 545-4790

Personal Website


404 Herter Hall


View Bio

Meghan Armstrong-Abrami

Assistant Professor and Honors Program Director

armstrong@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-7799


420 Herter Hall


View Bio

armstrong@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-7799


420 Herter Hall


View Bio

Carole Cloutier

Director of the Language Program

cloutier@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-4916


408 Herter Hall


View Bio

cloutier@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-4916


408 Herter Hall


View Bio

Francisco Cota Fagundes

Professor

fagundes@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-4914


406 Herter Hall


View Bio

fagundes@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-4914


406 Herter Hall


View Bio

Regina Galasso

Assistant Professor & Director of Translation Center

rgalasso@umass.edu

(413) 545-0832


409 Herter Hall


View Bio

rgalasso@umass.edu

(413) 545-0832


409 Herter Hall


View Bio

Patricia Gubitosi

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director

Albert Lloret

Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director

lloret@umass.edu

(413) 577-4723

Personal Website


402 Herter Hall


View Bio

lloret@umass.edu

(413) 577-4723

Personal Website


402 Herter Hall


View Bio

Luis A Marentes

Associate Professor

marentes@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-4923


418 Herter Hall


View Bio

marentes@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-4923


418 Herter Hall


View Bio

Guillem Molla

Catalan Language Program Director & Catalan Minor Advisor

gmolla@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-2044


421 Herter Hall


View Bio

gmolla@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-2044


421 Herter Hall


View Bio

No image - default icon used.

José N. Ornelas

Professor

ornelas@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-4921


422 Herter Hall


View Bio

ornelas@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-4921


422 Herter Hall


View Bio

No image - default icon used.

Daphne Patai

Professor

daphne.patai@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-2887


402 Herter Hall


View Bio

daphne.patai@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-2887


402 Herter Hall


View Bio

No image - default icon used.

Emma Rivera-Rábago

Senior Lecturer & Spanish Minor Advisor

rivera@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-2887


407 Herter Hall


View Bio

rivera@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-2887


407 Herter Hall


View Bio

David Rodríguez Solás

Assistant Professor

dsolas@umass.edu

(413) 545-4910

Personal website


419 Herter Hall


View Bio

dsolas@umass.edu

(413) 545-4910

Personal website


419 Herter Hall


View Bio

Margara Russotto

Professor

margheri@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-2887


426 Herter Hall


View Bio

margheri@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-2887


426 Herter Hall


View Bio

Kristie Soares

Assistant Professor

Barbara Zecchi

Professor & Director of Film Studies

bzecchi@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-2887

Personal Website


414 Herter Hall


View Bio

bzecchi@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-2887

Personal Website


414 Herter Hall


View Bio