Links
Academics

Advising

Meet an advisor

Graduate Program Director

Albert Lloret
Herter Hall 433
lloret@umass.edu

 

Undergraduate Program Director

Patricia Gubitosi
Herter Hall 423
gubitosi@spanport.umass.edu

 

Study Abroad Director

David Rodriguez-Solas
Herter Hall 419
dsolas@umass.edu
 
 
Portuguese Advisor
Luiz Amaral
Herter Hall 404
amaral@umass.edu

 

Catalan Advisor

Guillem Molla
Herter Hall 421
gmolla@umass.edu

 

Spanish Major Advisors

Class of 2021

Patricia Gubitosi
Herter Hall 422
gubitosi@umass.edu
 

Class of 2020

David Rodriguez-Solas
Herter Hall 419
dsolas@umass.edu
 

Class of 2019

Luis Marentes
Herter Hall 425
marentes@spanport.umass.edu
 

Class of 2018

Regina Galasso
Herter Hall 409
rgalasso@umass.edu
 

Class of 2017

Meghan Armstrong-Abrami
Herter Hall 420
armstrong@spanport.umass.edu

 

Spanish Minor Advisor

Emma Rivera-Rabago
Herter Hall 407
rivera@spanport.umass.edu

 

Heritage Mentor

Kristie Soares
Herter Hall 417
soares@spanport.umass.edu

 

100-200 Spanish Language Courses

Carole Cloutier
Herter Hall 408
cloutier@spanport.umass.edu