Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Academics

Advising

Meet an advisor
 

 

Graduate Program Director

Meghan Armstrong-Abrami
Herter Hall 420
armstrong@spanport.umass.edu

 

Undergraduate Program Director

Patricia Gubitosi
Herter Hall 423
gubitosi@spanport.umass.edu

 

Portuguese Advisor

Luiz Amaral
Herter Hall 404
amaral@umass.edu

 

Catalan Advisor

Guillem Molla
Herter Hall 421
gmolla@umass.edu

 

Spanish Major Advisors

Class of 2022

Stephanie Fetta
Herter Hall 417
sfetta@umass.edu 

 

Class of 2021

Regina Galasso

Herter Hall 406

rgalasso@umass.edu

 

Class of 2020
(Last Name Initial A-K)

David Rodriguez-Solas
Herter Hall 419
dsolas@umass.edu
 

Class of 2020
(Last Name Initial L-Z)

Guillem Molla
Herter Hall 421
dsolas@umass.edu
 

Class of 2019

Luis Marentes
Herter Hall 425
marentes@spanport.umass.edu
 

Spanish Minor Advisor

Emma Rivera-Rabago
Herter Hall 407
rivera@spanport.umass.edu
 

Spanish for the Professions

Danielle Thomas
Herter Hall 423
daniellethom@umass.edu 

 

Heritage Speakers

Stephanie Fetta
Herter Hall 417

sfetta@umass.edu

 

100-200 Spanish Language Courses

Carole Cloutier
Herter Hall 408
cloutier@spanport.umass.edu