Staff

Beth Berry

Graduate Office Manager

bberry@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1032

Alyssa Cote

Academic Advisor

ajcote@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1010

Wesley J. Dunham

Manager of Academic Programs

wdunham@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1030

Leticia Garcia

Director of Finance & Administration

mlgarcia@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1016

Heather Ockington

IT Specialist

ockington@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1020

Cindy Patten

Bookkeeper/Business Manager

cpatten@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1018

Maureen Warner

Personnel Manager and Operations Coordinator

warner@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1022