Staff

Heather Cassidy

IT Specialist

heather.cassidy@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1020

Alyssa Cote

Academic Advisor

ajcote@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1010

Wesley J. Dunham

Manager of Academic Programs

wdunham@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1030

Leticia Garcia

Director of Finance & Administration

mlgarcia@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1016

Matthew Medeiros

Communications Manager - Dean's Office

mmedeiros@umass.edu

Office: Draper Hall

Cindy Patten

Bookkeeper/Business Manager

cpatten@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1018

Maureen Warner

Personnel Manager and Operations Coordinator

warner@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1022