Faculty

Mark Pachucki

Assistant Professor

mpachucki@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 934

Anthony Paik

Professor and Director of the Bachelor's Degree with Individual Concentration (BDIC)

apaik@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 932

Fareen Parvez

Assistant Professor

parvez@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 912

Wenona Rymond-Richmond

Associate Professor

wenona@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 902

Amy Schalet

Associate Professor

schalet@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 930

Ofer Sharone

Assistant Professor

osharone@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 928

Laurel Smith-Doerr

Professor and Director of Institute for Social Science Research (ISSR)

lsmithdoerr@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thomspon 706

Millie Thayer

Associate Professor

thayer@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 832

Barbara Tomaskovic-Devey

Senior Lecturer, Honors Coordinator

batomask@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 820

Don Tomaskovic-Devey

Professor

tomaskovic-devey@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 926

Pages

Adjunct Faculty

Lynette Bloise, M.S.W., L.I.C.S.W., University Health Services

Ben Brucato, Thompson 730

Veronica Everett, Thompson 936

Liana Foxvog, Thompson 730

Robert Ryan, Criminal Justice Internship Coordinator, Thompson 1014

Jackie Southern, Thompson 730

Ana Villalobos, Thompson 818

Affiliated Faculty

Steven Boutcher, Senior Research Fellow, Institute for Social Science Research

Miliann Kang, Associate Professor, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies

 

Emeritus Faculty

Al Chevan Roland Chilton N.J. Demerath
Edwin Driver Robert Faulkner Gene Fisher
Anthony Harris John Hewitt Christopher Hurn
Lewis Killian Michael Lewis Surinder Mehta
Suzanne Model Jon Simpson Randall Stokes
Rick Tessler Robert Zussman