University of Massachusetts Amherst

Department of Sociology

 

 

Graduate Students

Ghazah Abbasi

Thom 610 gabbasi@soc.umass.edu

Vanessa Adel

  adel@soc.umass.edu

Sharla Alegria

  salegria@soc.umass.edu

Youngjoon Bae

Thom 632 youngjob@soc.umass.edu

Christine Barriento

  cbarrien@soc.umass.edu

R.J. Barrios

Thom 14 rbarrios@soc.umass.edu

Oyman Basaran

  obasaran@soc.umass.edu

Swati Birla

  sbirla@soc.umass.edu

Karen Brummond

Thom 526 kbrummon@soc.umass.edu

Dan Cannity

Thom 518 dcannity@soc.umass.edu

Josh Carreiro

  carreiro@soc.umass.edu

Alma Castro

  aycastro@soc.umass.edu

Sofia Checa

  scheca@soc.umass.edu

Lucious Couloute

Thom 636 lcoulout@soc.umass.edu

Celeste Curington

Thom 630 ccuringt@soc.umass.edu

Skylar Davidson

Thom 530 sdavidson@soc.umass.edu

Rodrigo Dominguez Villegas

Thom 628 domingue@soc.umass.edu

Armanthia Duncan

Thom 610 anduncan@soc.umass.edu

Paul Erb

Thom 528 perb@soc.umass.edu

Ilgin Erdem

  ierdem@soc.umass.edu

Jenny Folsom

Thom 612 jfolsom@soc.umass.edu

Aaron Foote

Thom 636 acfoote@soc.umass.edu

Sarah Ford

  ford@soc.umass.edu

Kelly Giles

Thom 532 kgiles@soc.umass.edu

Alyssa Goldstein

Thom 612 adgoldstein@soc.umass.edu

Joohee Han

Thom 636 joohee@soc.umass.edu

Blair Harrington

Thom 530 blairh@soc.umass.edu

Laura Heston

Thom 614 lheston@soc.umass.edu

Melissa Hodges

  mjhodges@soc.umass.edu

Kathleen Hulton

Thom 16 khulton@soc.umass.edu

Annette Hunt

  amhunt@soc.umass.edu

Enku M.C. Ide

Thom 630 mide@soc.umass.edu

Ava Isaac

Thom 532 alisaac@soc.umass.edu

Ben Johnson

Thom 16 bajohnso@soc.umass.edu

Kat Jones

  kjones@soc.umass.edu

Marianne Joyce

Thom 732 majoyce@soc.umass.edu

Ember Skye Kanelee

Thom 526 ekanelee@soc.umass.edu

Diego Leal

Thom 632 dleal@soc.umass.edu

Donovan Lessard

  dlessard@soc.umass.edu

Misun Lim

Mach W33C/D mlim@soc.umass.edu

Ragini Saira Malhotra

Thom 638 rmalhotra@soc.umass.edu

Elisa Martinez

Thom 612 elisa@soc.umass.edu

Manuel Matos

Thom 528 mdmatos@soc.umass.edu

Nathan Meyers

Thom 530 npmeyers@soc.umass.edu

Sarah Miller

Thom 14 sarahm@soc.umass.edu

Sonny Nordmarken

Thom 628 snordmar@soc.umass.edu

Yalcin Ozkan

Thom 638 yozkan@soc.umass.edu

Juyeon Park

Thom 626 juyeon@soc.umass.edu

Brandi Perri

Thom 516 bperri@soc.umass.edu

Kayla Preito-Hodge

Thom 630 kpreitohodge@soc.umass.edu

Anthony Rainey

Thom 526 wrainey@soc.umass.edu

Stefanie Robles

Thom 630 sgrobles@soc.umass.edu

Cassaundra Rodriguez

Thom 614 rodrigue@soc.umass.edu

Rachel Rybaczuk

  rybaczuk@soc.umass.edu

Timothy Sacco

Thom 628 tosacco@soc.umass.edu

Patricia Sanchez-Connally

  psanchez@soc.umass.edu

Mary Larue Scherer

Thom 14 mscherer@soc.umass.edu

Youngju Seo

  yseo@soc.umass.edu

Safi Shams

Thom 626 sshams@soc.umass.edu

Chris Smith

  cmsmith@soc.umass.edu

Jacklyn Stein

  jacklyn@soc.umass.edu

Gabriela Stevenson

Thom 16 gstevens@soc.umass.edu

Mahala Stewart

Thom 614 mdstewar@soc.umass.edu

Eiko Strader

  estrader@soc.umass.edu

Abby Templer

  atempler@soc.umass.edu

Hsin Fei Tu

Thom 626 hsinfeitu@soc.umass.edu

Ryan Turner

Thom 16 rfturner@soc.umass.edu

Carlos Valderrama Renteria

  cvalderrama@soc.umass.edu

Dario Vasquez

Thom 528 dhvasque@soc.umass.edu

Kyla Walters

Thom 638 walters@soc.umass.edu

Tanya Rouleau Whitworth

Thom 610 twhitworth@soc.umass.edu

Yolanda Wiggins

Thom 518 ywiggins@soc.umass.edu

Tiamba Wilkerson

Thom 516 twilkerson@soc.umass.edu

Catherine Wilson

  cmwilson@soc.umass.edu

 

   

 

Department of Sociology • Thompson Hall • University of Massachusetts–Amherst, MA 01003

http://www.umass.edu/sociol/