University of Massachusetts Amherst

Department of Sociology

 

 

Staff

Juliet Carvajal

Juliet Carvajal

Undergraduate Office Manager

Thompson 712

545-4059

carvajal@soc.umass.edu

Beth Berry

Beth Berry

Graduate Office Manager, Sociology & Labor Studies

Thompson 708

545-4057,
545-4875

bberry@lrrc.umass.edu

Heather Cassidy

Heather Cassidy

IT Specialist

Thompson 704

545-5971

hcassidy@soc.umass.edu

Cindy Patten

Cindy Patten

Administrative Assistant

Thompson 716

545-4734

cpatten@soc.umass.edu

Maureen Warner

Maureen Warner

Office & Personnel Manager

Thompson 716

545-4058

warner@soc.umass.edu

Wendy Wilde

Wendy Wilde

Department Administrator

Thompson 734

545-4062

wwilde@soc.umass.edu

 

Department of Sociology • Thompson Hall • University of Massachusetts–Amherst, MA 01003

http://www.umass.edu/sociol/