Rules Committee Membership and Officers

Chair: Rebecca Spencer (rspencer@psych.umass.edu)

Members (Name, Department, Term Expiration):

Secretary of the Faculty Senate:
MJ Peterson (Political Science/Faculty Senate), 2021 S
secretary@senate.umass.edu

Presiding Officer of the Faculty Senate:
Richard Bogartz (Psychological and Brain Sciences), 2020 S
bogartz@umass.edu

Faculty Delegate to the Board of Trustees:
David Hoagland (Polymer Science and Engineering), 2020 S
hoagland@mail.pse.umass.edu

Associate Delegate to the Board of Trustees:
Sarah Hutton (Library), 2020 S
shutton@library.umass.edu

Five Elected Senators At-Large:

Lisa Green (Linguistics) 2021 S
lgreen@linguist.umass.edu

Mzamo Mangaliso (Management) 2022 S
mangaliso@isenberg.umass.edu

Jennifer Normanly (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology) 2022 S
normanly@biochem.umass.edu

Rebecca Spencer (Psychological and Brain Sciences) 2020 S
rspencer@psych.umass.edu

Wilmore Webley (Microbiology), 2020 S
wilmore@microbio.umass.edu