Nominating Committee Membership

Chair: Maria Tymoczko (

Members (Name, Department, Term Expiration):

College of Engineering (2):
Marinos Vouvakis (Electrical and Computer Engineering), 2021 S
Aura Ganz (Electrical and Computer Engineering), 2021 S

College of Humanities and Fine Arts (3):
Maria Tymoczko, Chair (LLC), 2021 S
Monika Schmitter (Art History), 2020 F

College of Natural Sciences (4):
Laura Francis (Biology), 2019 S
Patricia Vittum (Stockbridge School of Agriculture), 2020 S
Rebecca Spencer (Psychological and Brain Sciences), 2020 F
Franz Pedit (Mathematics & Statistics), 2021 S

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences (3):
Anthony Paik (Sociology), 2021 S
Lisa Saunders (Economics), 2021 S

Isenberg School of Management:
Marta Calas (Management), 2020 S

College of Education:
Robert Maloy (TECS), 2018 F

College of Nursing:

College of Information and Computer Sciences:
J. Eliot Moss (College of Information and Computer Science), 2020 F

School of Public Health and Health Sciences:
Susan Sturgeon (Public Health), 2019 F

Marilyn Billings (Library), 2020 F

Chancellor or designee (T):
Steve Goodwin

Secretary of the Faculty Senate or designee (E):
MJ Peterson

Representative of the Status of Diversity Council:

Representative of the Status of Women Council: