Faculty Senate UMass Amherst seal
Photo of Old Chapel

Ad Hoc Committee on Open Educational Resources Members

Two Members of the Undergraduate Education Council:
Mei-Yau Shih
Sarah Hutton

One Member of the Graduate Council:
Kevin Klement

One Member of the General Education Council:

One Member of the University Libraries from the Research Library Council:
Sarah Hutton
Matt Sheridan

One Membeer of the University Libraries' Office of Scholarly Communication:
Marilyn Billings

One Member from the Center for Teaching & Faculty Development:
Mei-Yau Shih

Four At-Large Faculty Members:
Charlie Schweik
Maria Jose Botelho

Four Undergraduate/Graduate Students:
Garrett Gowen
Sean O'Connor
Ericka Griggs
Beth Ramey

Vice Provost for Undergraduate and Continuing Education:
Carol Barr

Secretary of the Faculty Senate:
Ernest May








Academic Matters
Academic Priorities
Campus Physical Planning
General Education
International Studies
Program and Budget
Research Library
Status of Diversity
Status of Women
Student Affairs and University Life
Undergraduate Education
University Relations and Advancement
University Service, Public Service and Outreach


Admissions and Records
Committee on Committees
University Computer and Electronic Communications
University Press
University Writing

Ad Hoc Committees