AMC Subcommittee Memberships

Calendar Subcommittee:
Patrick Sullivan, Chair (psullivan@grad.umass.edu)
Elizabeth Connor (econnor@cns.umass.edu)
Alice Szlosek (aszlosek@cpe.umass.edu)
Joe Bartolomeo (bartolomeo@english.umass.edu)
Carol Barr (cbarr@provost.umass.edu)
Carolyn Bassett (cbassett@sbs.umass.edu)
Daniel Cooley (dcooley@microbio.umass.edu)
David Gross (dgross@biochem.umass.edu)
Deb Hanscom (dhanscom@registrar.umass.edu)
Janna White (jawhite@fivecolleges.edu)
Kate Woodmansee (kwoodmansee@grad.umass.edu)
Linda Kinney (lkinney@ht.umass.edu)
Lauren Lamica (llamica@finaid.umass.edu)
Sue Dickman
Tony Maroulis (tonymaroulis@umass.edu)
MJ Peterson (mjp@polsci.umass.edu)

Course Subcommittee:
Laura Francis, Chair (lif@bio.umass.edu)
Bill Brown (wbrown@isenberg.umass.edu)
Allison Butler (atbutler@comm.umass.edu)
Maeve Howett (mhowett@umass.edu)
Matt Komer (mwkomer@admin.umass.edu)
Lt Col David Lemery (dlemery@umass.edu)
David Mac Court (maccourt@library.umass.edu)

Program Subcommittee:
Patrick Sullivan, Chair (psulliva@umass.edu)
Hayley Cotter (hcotter@umass.edu)
Bryan Beck (bdbeck@umass.edu)
Patrick Sullivan (psullivan@grad.umass.edu)

Policy Subcommittee:
Linda Lowry, Chair (llowry@isenberg.umass.edu)
Patrick Sullivan (psullivan@grad.umass.edu)
Carol Barr (cbarr@provost.umass.edu)
Ruthanne Paradise (rparadise@chem.umass.edu)
Allison Butler (atbutler@comm.umass.edu)
Maeve Howett (mhowett@umass.edu)