Chancellor's Award for Outstanding Accomplishments in Research and Creative Activity

Name Department Year
Peter Haas Political Science 2015
Michael Ash Economics and Public Policy 2014
Leonce Ndikumana Economics 2013
Gerald Epstein Economics 2012
Julie Caswell Resource Economics 2011
Jane Fountain Political Science and Public Policy 2010
Lynnette Leidy Sievert Anthropology 2010
Sheldon Goldman Political Science 2009
Naomi Gerstel Sociology 2009
Robert Pollin Economics 2009
Laurie Godfrey Anthropology 2008
Nancy Folbre Economics 2007
James Boyce Economics 2006

* The Psychology Department became part of the College of Natural Sciences in 2009.

Back to College and University Awards