Staff

Joan Hopkins

Associate Athletic Director for Academic Support

251 Boyden
(413) 545-3185
joanh@admin.umass.edu
Matthew Komer

Associate Director of Academic Support

251 Boyden
(413) 545-4981
Men's Basketball, Ice Hockey
mwkomer@admin.umass.edu
Tami Drummond

Associate Director of Academic Support

251 Boyden
(413) 545-9460
Football (Primary Contact)
tdrummon@admin.umass.edu
Casey Stark

Assistant Director/ Director of Learning Enhancement

249A Boyden
(413) 545-3783
Women's Tennis
cmstark@admin.umass.edu
Peter Montague

Academic Advisor

251 Boyden
(413) 545-3186
Football (Asst), Field Hockey, Women's Basketball, Men's Lacrosse
pmontague@admin.umass.edu
Lance Overby

Academic Advisor 

251 Boyden
(413) 545-4096
Football (Asst), Women's Soccer, Men's Soccer, Softball, Women's Lacrosse, Women's Swimming
lko@admin.umass.edu
Candynce Boney

Academic Counselor / Intern

251 Boyden
(413) 545-5312
Men's Track and Field, Women's Track and Field
cboney@admin.umass.edu
Whitney Fraleigh

Academic Counselor Intern

251 Boyden
545-2919
Baseball, Men's Swimming, Crew
wfraleigh@admin.umass.edu