delta chi

Executive Board

A - President

James Petroskey

Contact: jpetroskey@student.umass.edu

B - Vice President

Andrew Fang

Contact: afang@student.umass.edu
C - Secretary

Ben O' Brien

Contact: bobrien@student.umass.edu
D - Treasurer

Josh Hussey

Contact: jhussey@student.umass.edu
E - Alumni Secretary

Julian Pinto

Contact: jpinto@student.umass.edu
F - Sergeant at Arms

Chris Greene

Contact: cgreene@student.umass.edu
AMC - Associate Member Councelor

Sascha Turnheim

Contact: sturnheim@student.umass.edu
Recruitment - Tony Accavallo

Contact: agaccava@student.umass.edu
Scholarship - Brian Barry

Contact: bbarry@student.umass.edu

Home| About| Brothers| E-Board| Rush| Parents| Philanthropy| Upcoming Events| Alumni| Photos| Contact Us| Links| Brothers Only

Questions or comments contact the Webmaster - Andrewfang3@gmail.com - Andrew Fang ©2013