University of Massachusetts at Amherst Amateur Radio Club Members

President - Ethan Handwerker ethanh@student.umass.edu
V.P. - Brian McCaffrey bmccaff@student.umass.edu
Treas/Sec - Mark Boyer mboyer@ecs.umass.edu
License Trustee - Richard Strycharz r_strycharz@ccntr.aux.umass.edu

Chris Comish ccomish@ecs.umass.edu
David Andrews dandrews@student.umass.edu
Fred Squires fsquires@ecs.umass.edu
David Bilotta dbilotta@student.umass.edu
Emeka Onodugo eonodugo@ecs.umass.edu
Tim Keenan tkeenan@student.umass.edu
Andrew Fagg fagg@cs.umass.edu
Amy McGovern amy@cs.umass.edu
H. Shrikumar (Shri) shri@cs.umass.edu
Jeff Gregor jgregor@student.umass.edu
Keith Didion kdidion@student.umass.edu
Scott Merriam merriam@student.umass.edu
Zheng Wang zhengw@student.umass.edu
Justin Marchetta n2qor@student.umass.edu
Ray Frenkel rfrenkel@ecs.umass.edu

Back Home

UMASS Amateur Radio Club / EMAIL THE CLUB / Revised 3/9/98 (N1SOH)

Ethan Handwerker President ethanh@student.umass.edu