To become a voting member of the Distinguished Visitor's Program one must attend at least three general meetings, worked on or with a committee to bring a lecturer to campus, attend at least one lecture hosted by DVP and hold weekly office hours at which one perform specified office tasks.


Current DVP (non-officer) members:

Vicki Groves

Michael Phillips

Jim Andreottla

Michelle Lazarra

Devra Lurie

Ian Gurfield

Pete Goodrich

Dan Correll

Dhanjit Singh

Marta Peimer


This page is Copyright © The Distinguished Visitor's Program
of The University of Massachusetts, Amherst
If you encounter any difficulties while viewing this page contact us at