Retired Faculty Association

University of Massachusetts Amherst
 

  About the RFA
    Home

Bylaws

Meetings & Events

Officers of the RFA

Membership Form

Retiree Benefits

Member News
 

  Links of Interest
    Human Resources Department

State Board of Retirement

UMass Treasurer's Office

UMass Libraries

Parking Office

Campus Map

 

 

     
 

Officers of the Retired Faculty Association

President Jane Rausch jrausch@history.umass.edu 253-7218
       
Vice President Mokhtar Atallah matallah@nutrition.umass.edu 549-5471
       
Past President Jay Demerath demerath@soc.umass.edu 253-3198
       
Past President Pro Tem Lewis C. Mainzer lcmainzer@aol.com 253-5627
       
Secretary Eric Einhorn einhorn@polsci.umass.edu 256-8258
       
Program Co-Chairman Vincent Cleary vcleary@classics.umass.edu 230-3593
       
Program Co-Chairman Gerald Platt platt@soc.umass.edu 586-8357
       
Treasurer Donald A. Proulx proulx@anthro.umass.edu 256-6751

 
 

2014 University of Massachusetts Amherst Site Policies
This page is maintained by the Retired Faculty Association