Retired Faculty Association

University of Massachusetts Amherst

  About the RFA


Meetings & Events

Officers of the RFA


Retiree Benefits

Member News

  Links of Interest
    Human Resources Department

State Board of Retirement

UMass Treasurer's Office

UMass Libraries

Parking Office

Campus Map




Officers of the Retired Faculty Association 2017-18

President Ernest May 575-6232
Vice President Charles DiMare 549-5330
Past President Roland Chilton 253-7992
Secretary Joyce Berkman 549-0659
Co-Chair Program Committee W. Brian O'Connor 549-1874
Co-Chair Program Committee Eric Einhorn 256-8258
Member Program Committee June Gaeke 548-9072
Treasurer Donald A. Proulx 256-6751
Executive Director Mokhtar Atallah 549-5471


2018 University of Massachusetts Amherst Site Policies
This page is maintained by the Retired Faculty Association