Retired Faculty Association

University of Massachusetts Amherst
 

  About the RFA
    Home

Bylaws

Meetings & Events

Officers of the RFA

Membership Form

Retiree Benefits

Member News
 

  Links of Interest
    Human Resources Department

State Board of Retirement

UMass Treasurer's Office

UMass Libraries

Parking Office

Campus Map

 

 

     
 

Officers of the Retired Faculty Association 2016-17

President Ernest May emay@music.umass.edu 575-6232
       
Vice President Charles DiMare cdimare@stuaf.umass.edu 549-5330
       
Past President Roland Chilton chilton@soc.umass.edu 253-7992
       
Secretary Joyce Berkman jberkman@history.umass.edu 549-0659
       
Chair Program Committee W. Brian O'Connor briano@bio.umass.edu 549-1874
Member Program Committee Eric Einhorn einhorn@polsci.umass.edu 256-8258
Member Program Committee June Gaeke jgaeke@theater.umass.edu 548-9072
       
Treasurer Donald A. Proulx proulx@anthro.umass.edu 256-6751
       
Technical Advisor Mokhtar Atallah matallah@nutrition.umass.edu 549-5471
       
       
       

 
 

2017 University of Massachusetts Amherst Site Policies
This page is maintained by the Retired Faculty Association