Retired Faculty Association

University of Massachusetts Amherst
 

  About the RFA
    Home

Bylaws

Meetings & Events

Officers of the RFA

Membership Form

Retiree Benefits

Member News
 

  Links of Interest
    Human Resources Department

State Board of Retirement

UMass Treasurer's Office

UMass Libraries

Parking Office

Campus Map

 

 

     
 

Officers of the Retired Faculty Association 2016-17

President Roland Chilton chilton@soc.umass.edu 253-7992
       
Vice President Ernest May emay@music.umass.edu 575-6232
       
Past President Eric Einhorn einhorn@polsci.umass.edu 256-8258
       
Secretary Dean Alfange dalfange@polsci.umass.edu 548-9246
       
Chair Program Committee W. Brian O'Connor briano@bio.umass.edu 549-1874
       
Treasurer Donald A. Proulx proulx@anthro.umass.edu 256-6751
       
Technical Advisor Mokhtar Atallah matallah@nutrition.umass.edu 549-5471
       
Past Chair Program Committee Vincent Cleary vcleary@classics.umass.edu 230-3593
       
       

 
 

2016 University of Massachusetts Amherst Site Policies
This page is maintained by the Retired Faculty Association