PSU Logo


"Dedicated to supporting the dignity of the individual, the empowerment of workers, democracy, diversity, and the promotion of social justice."

Office: 109 Hampshire House | 545-4509

PSU Staff:
Melissa Aloisi: maloisi@external.umass.edu
Amanda Rabbitt: arabbitt@external.umass.edu
Diane Raczkowski: draczkowski@external.umass.edu


MTA Staff Rep:
Maura Sweeney: msweeney@massteacher.org

PSU Officers

Wesley Blixt Co-chair wab@admin.umass.edu 545-2500
Joanne Levenson Co-chair levenson@stuaf.umass.edu 545-0865
Kevin Skelly Secretary kskelly@oit.umass.edu 577-0577
Marianna McKim Treasurer marianna@finaid.umass.edu 545-3353
Kenn Hannah Chief Grievance Officer kenn@oit.umass.edu 545-3095

Delegates

Academic Affairs

Lu Butler Continuing & Prof. Education 2015 lbutler@contined.umass.edu 545-3430
Val Conti Small Business Dev Center 2015 vconti@msbdc.umass.edu 545-6304
Brenda Cortina Fine Arts Center 2014 bcortina@admin.umass.edu 835-5446
Nicole Dunham Economics 2015 ndunham@econs.umass.edu 545-3815
Donna Falcetti Computer Science 2015 dfalcetti@cs.umass.edu 545-3445
Laurel Foster-Moore International Programs 2014 fostermo@ipo.umass.edu 545-2710
Phylis Gedeon Financial Aid Services 2015 phylis@finaid.umass.edu 545-0801
Marie-Francoise Hatte Water Resources & Research Ctr. 2014 mfhatte@cns.umass.edu 545-5531
Jack Hirsch Polymer Science & Engineering 2015 jhirsch@polysci.umass.edu 545-4622
David Lafond Graduate Dean's Office 2015 djl@grad.umass.edu 577-6286
Susan Newton Public Policy & Admin 2014 snewton@pubpol.umass.edu 577-0478
Lisa Olstein English 2014 olstein@hfa.umass.edu 545-5510
Melissa Paciulli UMass Transportation Center 2014 paciulli@ecs.umass.edu 577-1952
Ken Pollard Math & Statistics   pollard@math.umass.edu 545-3254
Desiree Roff Undergraduate Admissions 2015 droff@admissions.umass.edu 545-0281
Elena Sharnoff Dean College of Natural Science 2015 sharnoff@cns.umass.edu 577-0383
Meghan Smith Isenberg 2015 msmith@isenberg.umass.edu 577-4408
Santo Tomasine Continuing & Prof. Education 2015 tomasine@contined.umass.edu 545-4483
Ilona  Trousdale Math & Statistics   trousdale@math.umass.edu 545-0823
Richard Yam International Programs 2014 ryam@ipo.umass.edu 545-0281

Administration and Finance

Margaret Arsenault Human Resources 2015 marsenau@admin.umass.edu 545-5424
Sally Delaney Alterations Dept./Facilities Planning 2015 sdelaney@admin.umass.edu 545-5370
Fran Fortino Human Resources 2014 franf@admin.umass.edu 545-1470
Rosemary Hassay Procurement Office 2014 rhassay@admin.umass.edu 545-1094
Holly Lankowski Procurement Office 2014 lankowski@admin.umass.edu 545-1748
Kathy Rhines University Health Services 2013 karhines@uhs.umass.edu 577-5410
Linda Rotondi University Health Services 2014 lfr@uhs.umass.edu 577-5205
Donald Roy A&F Administrative Systems 2014 droy@admin.umass.edu 577-1712
Tim Scott Direct Medical Care - UHS 2015 timscott@uhs.umass.edu 545-0350
Phurbu Wangdu A&F Administrative Systems 2014 pwangdu@facil.umass.edu 545-6507
Christine Willenbrock Human Resources 2015 cmckenzi@admin.umass.edu 545-5417

Athletics

Kathy Boyd Athletics Administration 2015 kaboyd@admin.umass.edu 545-4093
Minimum number of delegates:  2     Vacancies: 1

Development & Alumni Relations

Wesley Goscenski Information & Donor Services 2015 goscenski@admin.umass.edu 545-5484
Katie DeBeer Alumni Relations 2015 kdebeer@admin.umass.edu 545-5540
Peter West Development Office 2014 pwwest@admin.umass.edu 577-1028

Chancellor’s Office

Jackie Walton Disability Services 2015 jwalton@admin.umass.edu  

Facilities Unit B

Dennis Bruffee Grounds/Custodial - Phys. Plant 2015 dbruffee@facil.umass.edu 545-0147
Thom Griffin Center for Agriculture 2014 griff@umass.edu 665-4360

Information Technologies

Dennis Bromery Administrative Computing - OIT 2015 dbromery@oit.umass.edu 577-0331
Robert McDowell Telecommunications - OIT 2015 rmcdowel@oit.umass.edu 545-9645
Graeme Sephton Telecommunications - OIT 2014 sephton@admin.umass.edu 545-6504
Bert Szala Administrative Computing - OIT 2014 bert@oit.umass.edu 577-6160

Research and Engagement

Jack Harrison University Press 2015 harrison@umpress.umass.edu 545-4998

Student Affairs & Campus Life

Doris Clemmons Center for Student Development 2014 dc@acad.umass.edu 545-5106
Oscar Collins Center for Student Development 2014 oscarc@admin.umass.edu 545-1932
Thea Costine Dean of Students Office - HFA 2014 tcostine@gw.housing.umass.edu 545-1639
Carl Ericson North Res Education - Res Life 2014 ericson@umass.edu 545-3251
Larry Goldbaum Center for Student Development 2015 goldbaum@admin.umass.edu 545-9642
Paula Hodecker Center for Student Development 2015 hodecker@stuaf.umass.edu 545-2096
Mike Lucey Central Facilities Ops - Res Life 2014 mlucey@gw.housing.umass.edu 545-6914
Jane Lynch Gilbert Center for Early Ed. and Care 2014 jelynchg@umass.edu 545-6903
Julia Mohlala Res Ed SouthWest 2015 jmohlala@umass.edu 545-3877
Colette Nadeau Center for Student Development 2015 cnadeau@stuaf.umass.edu 545-3604
Joshua  Relin Center for Counseling   jrelin@acad.umass.edu 545-0333
Joyce Vincent C.M.A.S.S. 2014 dvincent@acad.umass.edu 577-0970
Michael Wiseman Center for Student Development 2015 michaeldwiseman@stuaf.umass.edu 545-2727
Nicole Young Center for Student Development 2015 nmyoung@umass.edu 577-2307

University Relations

Thomas Bunnell Communications & Marketing 2014 tbunnell@admin.umass.edu 577-4352
Karen Hayes Communications and Marketing 2015 khayes@admin.umass.edu 545-9586
Dave Ruderman Communications and Marketing 2015 druderman@admin.umass.edu 545-5451

 

Committee Chairs

Delegate Council Jack Hirsch jhirsch@polysci.umass.edu
Communication Tom Bunnell tbunnell@admin.umass.edu
Elections Fran Fortino franf@admin.umass.edu
Membership Jane Lynch-Gilbert jelynchg@umass.edu
Organizing and Education Tim Scott timscott@uhs.umass.edu
Salary Administration Program    
Unit B Tom Griffin griff@umass.edu

Sick Leave Bank

Bert Szala bert@oit.umass.edu
Kathy  Rhines karhines@uhs.umass.edu
Holly Lankowski (alternate) lankowski@admin.umass.edu