People Finder

Provost’s Office Staff

 

ahern-jack.jpg

Jack Ahern
Vice Provost for International Programs

jfa@ipo.umass.edu
413-545-6632

provost-extra-2web.jpg

Carol Barr
Vice Provost for Undergraduate and Continuing Education

cbarr@provost.umass.edu
413-545-2554

provost-extra-1web.jpg John McCarthy

Vice Provost of Graduate Education and Dean of the Graduate School

jmccarthy@grad.umass.edu
413-545-5271

John Bryan
Associate Provost for Academic Personnel

johnbryan@provost.umass.edu
413-545-2870

Bryan Harvey
Associate Provost for Academic and Resource Planning

harvey@provost.umass.edu
413-545-2554

James Roche
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management

jroche@provost.umass.edu 
413-545-2554

Mary Deane Sorcinelli
Associate Provost for Faculty Development

msorcinelli@acad.umass.edu 
413-545-1225 

Marilyn Blaustein
Assistant Provost for Institutional Research

blaustein@oirp.umass.edu
413-545-0941

Pamela Marsh-Williams
Assistant Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Advising

marshwil@acad.umass.edu
413-545-6493

Martha Stassen
Assistant Provost for Assessment and Educational Effectiveness

mstassen@acad.umass.edu
413-545-5146

Susan Kokoski
Personnel Assistant

skokoski@provost.umass.edu
413-545-2554

Lynn Picard
Bookkeeper 

lapicard@provost.umass.edu
413-545-2554

Diane Vayda
Assistant to the Provost and Office Manager

dsvayda@provost.umass.edu
413-545-6223

Ginger Etinde 
Receptionist

getinde@provost.umass.edu
413-545-6237

provost-extra-3web.jpg

Kelly Smiaroski
Office Assistant

ksmiaroski@provost.umass.edu
413-545-6330