Provost’s Office Staff

Carol Barr
Senior Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Education

cbarr@provost.umass.edu
413-545-2554

Tilman Wolf
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs 
 

wolf@umass.edu
413-545-2554

Farshid Hajir
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs 
 

hajir@provost.umass.edu
413-545-2554

Geraldine de Berly
Vice Provost for Continuing and Professional Education

gdeberly@cpe.umass.edu
413-545-5208

Gabriela Weaver
Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Director of the Institute for Teaching Excellence and Faculty Development

gweaver@umass.edu
413-545-1225

Michael Eagen

Michael Eagen
Associate Provost for Academic Personnel

meagen@umass.edu
413-545-6221

Eric Moschella
Associate Provost for Student Success  

emoschella@umass.edu
545-6433   

James Roche
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

jroche@provost.umass.edu 
413-545-2554

Kregg Small.jpg

Kregg Strehorn
Assistant Provost for Enrollment Management

strehorn@acad.umass.edu
413-545-2554

Leykia Brill

Leykia Nulan
Assistant Provost for Diversity

lbrill@provost.umass.edu
413-545-2554

Martha Stassen
Associate Provost for Assessment and Educational Effectiveness

mstassen@acad.umass.edu
413-545-5146

Kalpen Trivedi
Associate Provost for International Programs

ktrivedi@ipo.umass.edu
413-545-4986

Deborah Gould

Deborah Gould
Associate Provost for Administration and Finance

dmgould@admin.umass.edu
413-545-2554

Amy Stout
Executive Financial Officer

astout@umass.edu
545-6128

Ann Williams
Director of Academic Personnel

awilliams@provost.umass.edu
413-545-2554

   

Susan Kokoski
Personnel Assistant

skokoski@provost.umass.edu
413-545-2554

Lynn Picard
Bookkeeper 

lapicard@provost.umass.edu
413-545-2554

Diane Vayda
Assistant to the Provost and Office Manager

dsvayda@provost.umass.edu
413-545-6223

provost-extra-3web.jpg

Kelly Smiaroski
Office Assistant

ksmiaroski@provost.umass.edu
413-545-6330