Procurement & Campus Services

Staff Directory
Procurement and Campus Services
John O. Martin
Director of Procurement and Campus Services
545-0361
jomartin@admin.umass.edu
Procurement Staff
Peter
Peter Royer
Associate Director, Procurement
545-1095 - proyer@admin.umass.edu
GDuggan
Gary Duggan
Assistant Director Procurement – Business Services
545-6231 - gsduggan@admin.umass.edu
Holly
Holly Lankowski
Purchasing Coordinator
545-1748 - lankowski@admin.umass.edu
Rosemary
Rosemary Hassay
Purchasing Manager
545-1094 - rhassay@admin.umass.edu
ATherkelsen
Alex Therkelsen
Procurement Logistics and IT Specialist
545-1089 - atherkel@admin.umass.edu
Nancy
Nancy Rule
Procurement Analyst
545-1093 - nrule@admin.umass.edu
Carol T
Carol Thurlow
Procurement Analyst
545-0364 - cthurlow@admin.umass.edu
CBlajda
Carol Blajda
Administrative Support
545-1088 - cablajda@admin.umass.edu
Rschwartz
Rebecca Schwartz
Administrative Support
577-0638 - rschwartz@admin.umass.edu
Courtney Silva

Courtney Silva
Administrative Support
545-0363 - csilv1@admin.umass.edu

Sue

Sue Green
Staff Assistant
545-1092 - green@admin.umass.edu

   
Campus Services Staff
Charlie

Charles Apicella
Manager Mail and Distribution Services
577-1149 - apicella@admin.umass.edu

Dan

Daniel Gauthier
Manager, Print Services
545-2719 - dgauthier@admin.umass.edu

 

© 2014 University of Massachusetts AmherstSite Policies

This page is maintained by the Procurement Department