The Robison Prize is awarded to the graduate student(s) who, in the judgment of the Department, made the most valuable contribution to the Department's undergraduate teaching mission, as a TA or TO, during the just-completed academic year.

Past Awardees
2016 Bailie Peterson
Andrea Wilson
2015 Tricia Magalotti
John Robison
2014 Josh Di Paolo
Robert Gruber
2013 Luis Oliveira
2012 Miles Tucker
2011 Edward Ferrier
Kristian Olsen
2010 Casey Knight
Josh Moulton
2009 Donovan Cox
Sam Cowling
2008 Heidi Buetow
Dan Doviak
2007 James Johnson
2006 Meghan Masto