Please contact Amy Schalet if you have any questions, want more information, or would like to get involved in the Public Engagement Project.

Amy Schalet
schalet@soc.umass.edu

Collaborators contact information:

M.V. Lee Badgett
lbadgett@econs.umass.edu

Naomi Gerstel
gerstel@soc.umass.edu

Susan Newton
snewton@pubpol.umass.edu

Maureen Perry-Jenkins
mpj@psych.umass.edu

Linda R. Tropp
tropp@psych.umass.edu

Lisa Troy
lisatroy@nutrition.umass.edu

Wendy Varner
wendy@sbs.umass.edu