General Directory

Displaying 235 Records.
Namesort descending Office e-mail Phone Number
Cierra Abellera Tobin 633 cabellera@umass.edu
Icek Aizen Bartlett Hall 73 aizen@umass.edu (413) 545-0509, (413) 230-7717
Said Akli Tobin 534 sakli@umass.edu
Dan Anderson Bartlett Hall 85 anderson@psych.umass.edu
Azaria Anderson Tobin 512 aaanderson@umass.edu
Matias Andina Tobin 519 mandina@umass.edu
David Arnold Tobin 405 darnold@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-2157
Lori Astheimer Tobin 539 lastheimer@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-5955
James Averill Bartlett Hall 69 jra@umass.edu (413) 545-0819
John (Joe) Ayres joeayres@umass.edu
Marielena Barbieri Tobin 642 mbarbieri@umass.edu
Lynn Bengston lynnb@psych.umass.edu
Joseph Bergan LSL N229 jbergan@umass.edu
Joseph Bergman Tobin 111 jbergman@umass.edu (413) 545-3624
Neil Berthier neb@umass.edu
Christina Bertrand Tobin 418 cbertrand@umass.edu
John Bickford Tobin 631 jbickfor@umass.edu
Nicholas Blauch nblauch@umass.edu
Jeffrey Blaustein Tobin 536 jblaustein@umass.edu (413) 545-1524
Richard Bogartz Tobin 410 bogartz@umass.edu
Madison Bracken Tobin 633 mbracken@umass.edu
Mike Broggi Tobin 601 mbroggi@umass.edu
Hallie Brown Tobin 601 hrbrown@umass.edu
Ariel Burman Tobin 534 aburman@umass.edu
Jon Burnsky Tobin 426 jburnsky@umass.edu
Brooke Burrows Tobin 624 bburrows@umass.edu
Jessica Caballero-Feliciano Tobin 519 jcaballerof@umass.edu
Alyssa Carlotto acarlotto@umass.edu
Neil Carlson nrc@umass.edu
Sheldon Cashdan cashdan@psych.umass.edu
Krystal Cashen Tobin 407 kcashen@umass.edu
Kyle Cave Tobin 432 kcave@umass.edu (413) 545-2787
Junha Chang Tobin 523 junhachang@umass.edu
Mamatha Chary mchary@umass.edu
Xingjie Chen Tobin 420 xingjiechen@umass.edu
Erik Cheries Tobin 538 echeries@umass.edu (413) 545-2655
Hannah Chimowitz Tobin 629 hchimowitz@umass.edu
Grace Cho Tobin 603 gycho@umass.edu
James Chumbley chumbley@umass.edu
Charles Clifton Tobin 435 cec@umass.edu
Andrew Cohen Tobin 427 alc@umass.edu (413) 545-4714
Candice Colon-Kwedor Bartlett Hall 07C ckwedor@umass.edu
Michael Constantino Tobin 612 constanm@umass.edu (413) 545-1388
Sean Conway Tobin 517 spconway@umass.edu
Gary Cormier Tobin 111 cormier@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-3624
Marcelo Correia Tobin 513 mhcorreia@umass.edu
Stephanie Covelli Tobin 622 scovelli@umass.edu (413) 545-3905
Rosie Cowell Tobin 431 rcowell@umass.edu
Alice Coyne Tobin 620 acoyne@umass.edu
Alexandrea Craft Tobin 601 alcraft@umass.edu
Marvin Daehler Bartlett Hall 77 marvin.w.daehler@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-2429
Katrina Dalmaceda Tobin 530 k.rodheim@umass.edu
Nilanjana Dasgupta Tobin 635 nd@umass.edu
Matt Davidson Tobin 416 davidson@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-1579
Carolyn Davies Tobin 610 cdavies@umass.edu
Natasha de la Rosa Rivera Tobin 523 ndelarosariv@umass.edu
Kirby Deater-Deckard Tobin 413 kdeaterdeck@umass.edu (413) 545-0083
Clara Defontes Tobin 602 cdefontes@umass.edu
Trisha Dehrone Tobin 634 tdehrone@umass.edu
Cassandra Delvey Tobin 417 cdelvey@umass.edu
Jasmine Dixon Tobin 620 jsdixon@umass.edu
Katherine Dixon-Gordon Tobin 617 katiedg@umass.edu (413) 545-0226
Jen Dolan Tobin 516 jdolan@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-0547
John Donahoe Bartlett Hall 79 jdonahoe@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-1548
Laurie Dove Tobin 509 ldove@umass.edu (413) 545-2384
Jeffrey Durbin jdurbin@umass.edu
Joe Dwyer jfdwyer@umass.edu
Mélise Edwards Tobin 522 medwards@umass.edu
Adaeze Egwuatu Tobin 515 aegwuatu@umass.edu
Miriam Evans Bartlett Hall 11B miriamevans@umass.edu
Andrew Farrar Bartlett Hall 07D afarrar@umass.edu
Robert Feldman Whitmore 301 feldman@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-2211
Marcela Fernandez-Peters Tobin 514 mfernandezpe@umass.edu
Judie (Judith) Figueroa-Santana Tobin 125 jsantana@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-0040
Katherine Fite kfite@psych.umass.edu (413) 549-5473
Sabrina Flagg Tobin 510 sflagg@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-2503
Averi Gaines Tobin 602 angaines@umass.edu
Shannon Gair Tobin 620 sgair@umass.edu
Maria M. Galano Tobin 615 mgalano@umass.edu (413) 545-5966
Karen Genereux Tobin 440 kareng@umass.edu (413) 545-0161
Aya Ghunney aghunney@umass.edu
Joel Ginn Tobin 624 jcginn@umass.edu
Katie Gonzalez Tobin 602 kgonzalez@umass.edu
Gorana Gonzalez Tobin 418 ggonzalez@umass.edu
Brien Goodwin bjgoodwi@umass.edu
Adam Grabell Tobin 614 agrabell@umass.edu
Harold Grotevant Tobin 619 hgroteva@umass.edu (413) 577-0837
Rosa Guerra Tobin 440 rguerra@umass.edu (413) 545-0708
Diego Guerrero Lopez Tobin 420 dguerrerolop@umass.edu
Richard Halgin Tobin 532 rhalgin@umass.edu
Lauren Haliczer Tobin 601 lhaliczer@umass.edu
Amanda Hamel Tobin 529 afhamel@umass.edu
David Hancock Tobin 642 dhancock@umass.edu
Trina Harmon Tobin 418 tmharmon@umass.edu
Lisa Harvey Tobin 613 eharvey@umass.edu (413) 577-2755, (413) 349-9199 voicemail
Brianna Healey Tobin 513 bhealey@umass.edu
Abby Helm Tobin 407 amfontaine@umass.edu
Rachel Herman Away on internship rherman@umass.edu
Christina Hogan Tobin 603 cmhogan@umass.edu
Jennifer Holmes jfholmes@umass.edu
Yelim Hong Tobin 418 yelimhong@umass.edu
Jerome Hoover Tobin 517 jdhoover@umass.edu
Timothy Hope thope@psych.umass.edu
William Hopper whopper@umass.edu
Chris Hrasna Tobin 111 hrasna@umass.edu (413) 545-3624
Kuan-Jung Huang Tobin 426 kuanjunghuan@umass.edu
David Huber Tobin 425 dehuber@umass.edu (413) 545-1559
Nathan Huff Tobin 629 nhuff@umass.edu
Jihyun Hwang Tobin 408 jihyunhwang@umass.edu
Linda Isbell Tobin 630 lisbell@psych.umass.edu 413-545-5960
Len Jacob Tobin 524 hjacob@psych.umass.edu
Ronnie Janoff-Bulman janbul@umass.edu
Alexandra Jesse Tobin 433 ajesse@umass.edu
Bethany Jones bethanyj@umass.edu
Kyle Kainec Tobin 524 kkainec@umass.edu
Sandy Kalmus Tobin 511 sgkalmus@umass.edu (413) 545-4879
Beata Kaminska Tobin 518 bkaminska@umass.edu
Hyejoo Kang Tobin 512 hyejookang@umass.edu
Sungha Kang Tobin 601 skang@psych.umass.edu
Eleni Kapoulea Tobin 602 ekapoulea@umass.edu
Ilia Karatsoreos ikaratsoreos@umass.edu
Diane Kelly LSL N235 dianek@umass.edu
Elizabeth Kohler kohler@umass.edu
Youngbin Kwak Tobin 411 youngbin@umass.edu
Agnès Lacreuse Tobin 531 lacreuse@umass.edu (413) 545-2183
Greg Larsen Tobin 633 glarsen@umass.edu
Holly Laws Tobin 616 hlaws@umass.edu
Minji Lee Tobin 602 minjilee@umass.edu
Nicole Lee Tobin 519 nlee@umass.edu
Bernhard Leidner Tobin 639 bleidner@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-0887
Brian Lickel Tobin 632 blickel@umass.edu
Matheus Lima Tobin 518 mmlima@umass.edu 4133366616
Gisele Litalien Tobin 608 glitalien@umass.edu (413) 545-2335
Guanyu Liu (Richard) Tobin 626 gliu@umass.edu
Albert Lo Tobin 601 aylo@umass.edu
Sanna Lokhandwala Tobin 408 slokhandwala@umass.edu
Parker Longwell Tobin 603 plongwell@umass.edu
Marian MacDonald macdonal@umass.edu
Andrea Mah Tobin 626 amah@umass.edu
Bryce Mainville bmainville@umass.edu
Tara Mandalaywala Tobin 412 tmandalaywala@umass.edu (413) 545-2390
Christopher Martell Tobin 137 cmartell@umass.edu (413) 545-5943
Sarah Martin Tobin 123 skmartin@umass.edu (413) 545-0042
Bruna Martins-Klein Tobin 618 bmartins@umass.edu (413) 545- 3307
Gina Mason Tobin 301 I gmmason@umass.edu
Molly Mather Tobin 601 mmather@umass.edu
Jessica Matthews Tobin 623 jakmatthews@umass.edu
Sarah McCormick Tobin 407 samccorm@umass.edu
Michael McDermott Tobin 606 mcmcd1@umass.edu (413) 545-0662
Jennifer M. McDermott Tobin 415 jmm@umass.edu (413) 545-5959
Quinnehtkqut McLamore Tobin 624 qmclamore@umass.edu
Evelyn Mercado Tobin 625 evemercado@umass.edu (413) 545-0781
Christina Metevier Tobin 502 stina@umass.edu (413) 577-1267
Jerry Meyer Tobin 526 jmeyer@umass.edu
Amanda Moore Tobin 622 abmoore@umass.edu
John Moore jwmoore@umass.edu
David Moorman Tobin 528 moorman@umass.edu (413) 545-0663
Heather Muir Tobin 620 hjmuir@umass.edu
Miriam Munoz Tobin 524 miriammunoz@umass.edu
Nancy Myers namyers@psych.umass.edu
Jerome Myers jlmyers@psych.umass.edu (413) 532-1348
Mar Nikiforova Tobin 424 mnikiforova@umass.edu
Melinda Novak Tobin 533 mnovak@psych.umass.edu
Marykate (MK) Oakley Away on internship moakley@psych.umass.edu
Seyed Nima Orazani Tobin 624 orazani@umass.edu
Irina Orlovsky Tobin 603 iorlovsky@umass.edu
Julie Pahl Tobin 503 jpahl@umass.edu (413) 545-4668
Sandarsh Pandey Tobin 426 sandarshpand@umass.edu
Joonkoo Park Tobin 414 joonkoo@umass.edu (413) 545-0051
Narciso Pavon Tobin 515 npavon@umass.edu
Mariana Pereira Tobin 535 pereiram@umass.edu (413) 545-0252
Christopher Perk Tobin 522 cperk@umass.edu
Maureen Perry-Jenkins Tobin 611 mpj@psych.umass.edu
Paula Pietromonaco monaco@umass.edu (413) 545-3156
Alexander Pollatsek Bartlett Hall 81 apollatsek@umass.edu (413) 545-2650
Sally Powers sallypowers@cns.umass.edu
Tammy Rahhal Tobin 537 trahhal@umass.edu (413) 545-0488
Sue Randall Tobin 441 srandall@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-5954
Rebecca Ready Tobin 609 ready@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-1359
Allecia Reid Tobin 628 aereid@umass.edu (413) 545-0264
David Reinhard Tobin 627 dreinhard@umass.edu
Luke Remage-Healey Tobin 525 healey@cns.umass.edu (413) 545-0772
Ramiro Reyes Tobin 519 rreareyes@umass.edu
Heather Richardson Tobin 527 hrichardson@cns.umass.edu (413) 545-0166, (413) 545-4829
Adrian Rivera-Rodriquez Tobin 634 ariverarodri@umass.edu
Felicia Romano fromano@umass.edu
Caren Rotello Tobin 439 caren@umass.edu (413) 545-2387
Emily Rothwell Tobin 522 erothwell@umass.edu
Christina Rowley Tobin 603 crowley@umass.edu
James (Mike) Royer royer@umass.edu
Christina Rucinski Tobin 627 crucinski@umass.edu
Patrick Sadil Tobin 417 psadil@umass.edu (541) 399-3245
Zach Salander Tobin 420 zsalander@umass.edu
Danielle Samuels Tobin 638 dvsamuels@umass.edu
Lisa Sanders Tobin 429 lsanders@umass.edu (413) 545-5962
Tejas Savalia Tobin 417 tsavalia@umass.edu (413) 801-1802
Claire Sawyer Tobin 530 sclaire@umass.edu
Aline Sayer sayer@psych.umass.edu (413) 577-6279
David Scherer dscherer@umass.edu
Andrea Silva-Gotay Tobin 518 asilvagotay@umass.edu
Rebecca Spencer Tobin 419 rspencer@umass.edu (413) 545-5987
Jeremy Spool Tobin 522 spool@umass.edu
Christine St Laurent Tobin 530 cstlaurent@umass.edu
Jeffrey Starns Tobin 434 jstarns@umass.edu
Ervin Staub estaub@umass.edu
Adrian Staub Tobin 430 astaub@umass.edu (413) 545-5925
Rebecca Stowe Tobin 139 rstowe@umass.edu (413) 545-0041
Bonnie Strickland Bartlett Hall 11D bonnie@psych.umass.edu (413) 323-5778
Min Suh Tobin 634 ssuh@umass.edu
Stylianos Syropoulos Tobin 626 ssyropoulos@umass.edu 717-333-2569
David Todd dtodd@umass.edu
Jonathan Tominar-Lipari Tobin 401 jtominar@umass.edu (413) 545-2385
Linda Tropp Tobin 637 tropp@umass.edu (413) 577-0934
Idil Tuncali ituncali@umass.edu
John Vargas Tobin 517 johnvargas@umass.edu
Elinor Waite Tobin 603 ewaite@umass.edu
Francesca Walsh Tobin 515 fnwalsh@umass.edu
Dongwei Wang Tobin 623 dongweiwang@umass.edu
Hanne M Watkins Tobin 627 hmwatkins@umass.edu
Arnold Well well@umass.edu
Debbie Weyl Tobin 636 dweyl@umass.edu (413) 545-5957
Susan Whitbourne swhitbo@umass.edu
Laura Wildman-Hanlon Tobin 438 lwildman@umass.edu (413) 545-2387
Merika Wilson Tobin 523 dmerikawilso@umass.edu
Sarah Winokur Tobin 512 swinokur@umass.edu
Patricia Wisocki wisocki@umass.edu
Ashley Woodman Tobin 409 awoodman@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-0292
Sherry Woods Tobin 620 sewoods@umass.edu
Jonathan Woodson jwoodson@umass.edu
Kathryn Workman kworkman@umass.edu
Deborah Wu Tobin 629 dwu@umass.edu
Evan Yeadon Tobin 436 eyeadon@umass.edu (413) 545-2304
Susan Young Tobin 437 styoung@umass.edu (413) 545-2389
Eli Zaleznik Tobin 408 ezaleznik@umass.edu
Benjamin Zobel bzobel@umass.edu