UMAPA Advisory Council Executive Officers/Members

Executive Officers 2016-2017

Neena Verma, Chair |  Melissa Goldman , Chair Elect

Council Member 2015-2017

Ninette Marzouki

Council Members 2016-2018

Alison Phelan | Anthony FoxGinger Merritt | Mimi Mumm

Peggy Schmidt | Peter Lee | S. Abbitt Thomas | Shannon Cullagh

Council Members 2017-2019

Charles (Chuck) Kaufman | Leslie Mitchell | Terry Budebo

JoAnn Roselli | Jennifer Getchell | Mercel Meredith Ault | Penny Nichols-Cordero

Emeritus Members

Michael Burk | | Pam MeoliSeena Franklin |

*Executive Officers serve an 18 months term  
*Council Members serve a two-year term

University Liaison to the Parent Association and Advisory Council: Rose M. Boulay, Assistant Director Office of Parent Services